The Codfather

566 Maryhill Road, Maryhill, G20 7EE

The Codfather

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatZena02/05/2021
Sausage suppers are the best and Ive tried a few 😊
goodRyan10/04/2021
greatZena08/04/2021
Fabulous as usual 😊
greatJulie01/04/2021
Absolutely beautiful fish supper tonight
goodZena26/03/2021
I would normally say great but although it was very tasty the chips could have been warmer. Apart from that I would still recommend and I will still look forward to receiving my next order.
greatPiotr10/03/2021
Good food on time, may it always be
greatJulie04/03/2021
Beautiful fish supper
greatAnargyros02/03/2021
greatZena20/02/2021
Would not order from any other establishment. Absolutely fabulous
greatJulie20/02/2021
Beautiful fish supper.
greatJulie18/02/2021
Beautiful. Fish is delicious.
greatZena11/02/2021
Fantastic as usual. Thanks
goodJamie05/02/2021
greatJulie05/02/2021
This fish is just delicious. Cooked to perfection.
greatRyan01/02/2021
goodZena26/01/2021
Food was good as usual but the sausage not as nice as it usually is. The batter was not as nice as usual and not as crispy
greatJulie22/01/2021
Been having a fish supper every few weeks for past few months, honestly one of the best chippys in Glasgow. Fish is beautiful n just melts in mouth, tasted delicious. Ive recommended to family and friends and theyve also started using. Great quality and defo value for money.
greatZena18/01/2021
The Codfather never disappoints. Absolutely love the food from here. Prices and delivery are excellent
greatJamie23/12/2020
👍
greatZena22/12/2020
greatZena18/12/2020
greatJulie11/12/2020
Beautiful fish.
greatZena11/12/2020
Best chippy in town! Wouldnt use another and would certainly recommend. Delivery people are really nice too.
greatJulie05/12/2020
Ordered fish supper and it was delicious. Far too much for one so shared with my partner. Loved it, great service, lovely staff.
goodRobert27/11/2020
goodCameron27/11/2020
😉
goodDerek16/11/2020
greatMaurice08/11/2020
greatLucy31/10/2020
greatZena25/10/2020
Chippy box is fab