The Fountain

14 Viewfield Street, Stirling, FK8 1UA

The Fountain

Good Review Score68%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score68% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatTamas29/01/2021
goodAngela16/01/2021
greatAlastair15/01/2021
Excellent food - fantastic value
greatKirsty07/01/2021
terribleWilliam26/12/2020
Worst food delivery EVER, if i had known it would be as bad i would have ate my dogs food first... Not to be critical of the chef but perhaps next time he could attempt to make food with his eyes open....
badJolene21/12/2020
Wae too greasy
goodSandra08/12/2020
goodNicola16/11/2020
terribleMargaret15/11/2020
Full of fat and tasted horrible,went in the bin.
greatShannon02/11/2020
badMarc24/10/2020
Was sent wrong order.
greatShelley14/10/2020
Excellent service and food. Never tried anywhere in Stirling before as was visiting from inverness. Great choice.
greatAngela13/10/2020
goodFynn15/09/2020
greatAnn05/09/2020
Food was great and delivery very fast.
greatStevie04/09/2020
Brilliant! Tasted delicious. highly recommended.
goodAngela04/09/2020
Fish was nice but very greasy
badDonna30/08/2020
badMichelle27/08/2020
greatNancy20/08/2020
Bagette was very good. Salad was very fresh best ive tasted. Rest of order was good as well
greatRhys14/08/2020
Best place going are there since I was at high school
goodBernadette09/08/2020
greatAngela20/07/2020
Great quality of food and amazing quick service xx Would like to give you 5 stars. Great delivery drivers also so well done on the service 🙌
terribleJohn11/07/2020
badAshley11/07/2020
Ordered and paid for 9x fritters. Only 6 were delivered. The hamburger was brick hard on the inside, it went in the bin, tasted like it was days old.
greatAngela29/06/2020
I have just started ordering from you and I can say it's been the best ever kebabs I've ever had. I will now be one of your regular customers from now on. Love your food and well done .
greatChristina13/06/2020
The best for kebabs as always!
greatAnn11/06/2020
Food was good and really quick delivery.
greatPamela08/06/2020
😀
greatAlex16/05/2020
Best kebab in Stirling, No argument!