The Fountain

14 Viewfield Street, Stirling, FK8 1UA

The Fountain

Good Review Score69%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score69% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAngela20/07/2020
Great quality of food and amazing quick service xx Would like to give you 5 stars. Great delivery drivers also so well done on the service 🙌
terribleJohn11/07/2020
badAshley11/07/2020
Ordered and paid for 9x fritters. Only 6 were delivered. The hamburger was brick hard on the inside, it went in the bin, tasted like it was days old.
greatAngela29/06/2020
I have just started ordering from you and I can say it's been the best ever kebabs I've ever had. I will now be one of your regular customers from now on. Love your food and well done .
greatChristina13/06/2020
The best for kebabs as always!
greatAnn11/06/2020
Food was good and really quick delivery.
greatPamela08/06/2020
😀
greatAlex16/05/2020
Best kebab in Stirling, No argument!
goodAnn17/05/2020
Delivered in a reasonable time. Driver was polite and observed social distancing.
badMargaret10/05/2020
Fish was like leather and chips revolting
badDonna09/05/2020
Didn't really like it at all. Completely different from other kebabs I have had, ☹
goodStefan08/05/2020
goodJohn07/05/2020
Food was good bit disappointed with chip portions
goodThomas18/03/2020
terribleGavin09/02/2020
Took over an hour for a basic pizza and was like warm at best, clearly had sat for an age.
greatPamela04/02/2020
greatPamela31/01/2020
badKevin10/01/2020
It was not worth the wait very disappointing food
greatPamela10/01/2020
greatGayle09/01/2020
Awesome onion rings
greatClaire12/12/2019
greatAnn07/12/2019
Was emailed that deluvert might be an hour but was delivered aftwr about 3p minutes. Great service and food was good as well.
greatPamela30/11/2019
greatGrant27/11/2019
Excellent food as always
badGordon26/11/2019
Delivery was 90 after ordering. I phoned after an hour to be told sorry, we're very busy.Food was hot but very small portion of chips.Delivery driver pleasant and not at fault.
greatPatrick18/11/2019
greatAnn10/11/2019
The delivery was very quick. Thank you.
greatPatrick01/11/2019
Tasty Cheese Pizza
greatPatrick30/10/2019
Prompt service and tasty pizza
greatKaitlin19/10/2019