The Fountain

14 Viewfield Street, Stirling, FK8 1UA

The Fountain

Good Review Score74%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badAngela19/04/2021
badJean06/04/2021
My order took longer than said, it said 40 minutes but took over an hour, food wasn't hot, this is the second time this has happened.
terribleAngela26/02/2021
terribleWilliam26/12/2020
Worst food delivery EVER, if i had known it would be as bad i would have ate my dogs food first... Not to be critical of the chef but perhaps next time he could attempt to make food with his eyes open....
badJolene21/12/2020
Wae too greasy
terribleMargaret15/11/2020
Full of fat and tasted horrible,went in the bin.
badMarc24/10/2020
Was sent wrong order.
badDonna30/08/2020
badMichelle27/08/2020
terribleJohn11/07/2020
badAshley11/07/2020
Ordered and paid for 9x fritters. Only 6 were delivered. The hamburger was brick hard on the inside, it went in the bin, tasted like it was days old.
badMargaret10/05/2020
Fish was like leather and chips revolting
badDonna09/05/2020
Didn't really like it at all. Completely different from other kebabs I have had, ☹
terribleGavin09/02/2020
Took over an hour for a basic pizza and was like warm at best, clearly had sat for an age.
badKevin10/01/2020
It was not worth the wait very disappointing food
badGordon26/11/2019
Delivery was 90 after ordering. I phoned after an hour to be told sorry, we're very busy.Food was hot but very small portion of chips.Delivery driver pleasant and not at fault.
terribleDonna06/10/2019
The burgers were cold and tasted different like lamb rather than beef The chicken pakora was covered in salad even tho i stated no salad or sauce the delivery itself was well over the time the stated i ordered at 19 mins past 8 and got it at almost 10pm the pizza was burnt its was just awful worse 21.30 ive ever spend certainly wont order again
terribleMichelle30/08/2019
badRashid23/07/2019
Ordered Combination Kebab (Chicken Shashlik and Lamb Shashlik) and Adana Kebab.Combination Kebab only came with Chicken Shashlik - No Lamb.Adana Kebab was over-cooked and burnt.Cucumber was very old with some spoiled spots and absolutely tasteless.Overall disappointing experience.
terribleAnn22/07/2019
I received the confirmation for my order at 7.07. My delivery came around 8.35. This was for an ASAP delivery. I had to phone to find out when the food was going to be delivery to be told there was problems with cars. Not the best service.
terribleLeah31/05/2019
Food took over an hour and was cold.
badLasma23/04/2019
Bad
badColette19/04/2019
We ordered steak pie suppers and unfortunately the steak pie was over baked and then when deep fried was too oily and fatty. The overall quality wasn’t good, sadly. Good delivery service though, no fault there.
terribleHakim06/03/2019
my food took almost 2 hours to arrive , as result, I had to cancel the order
terribleDavid19/12/2018
2 &a half hour's a waited for delivery
terribleCraig06/12/2018
Took 2 hours to come