The Lynch Box

11 Union Square, West Calder, EH55 8EY

The Lynch Box

Great Review Score81%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badScott10/05/2021
Food was cold and not up to much, disappointed.
greatJeanette09/05/2021
An excellent breakfast, arriving quicker than expected.
greatSharon08/05/2021
greatSharon06/05/2021
greatLesley06/05/2021
badEvelyn02/05/2021
Food was cold time it arrived waited nearly 3hours instead off hour and a half stated
greatRobyn25/04/2021
Quick delivery and food was piping hot
greatJohn23/04/2021
Breakfast munchies box was amazing, plenty to eat.
terribleNatalie23/04/2021
goodGordon03/04/2021
greatCatherine27/03/2021
greatMargaret26/03/2021
Beautiful as always
terribleJohn22/03/2021
greatNicola11/03/2021
Had rolls with square and onions they were great. I ordered a cheese and onion wrap that tirned out to be cheese salad. It was so fresh I didnt mind. Would definitely order again
greatMiriam06/03/2021
Brilliant , waited a bit but was worth it when it came , enjoyed it and staff are lovely
greatNicola06/03/2021
Food was great as always, same with the service :)
greatGraeme05/03/2021
goodMark04/03/2021
greatCloe01/03/2021
Amazing food the wraps are amazing never lacking chicken or salad everything else was up to my standards
greatCloe01/03/2021
It was amazing just like always has some of the best meals you can get a great choice to choose from delivery drivers always nice, piping hot food every time will come here if you dont want over priced and good quality food
greatTabatha28/02/2021
Fantastic service and breakfast
greatDiane27/02/2021
greatNorman25/02/2021
Always delicious! Highly recommend
greatVicky22/02/2021
greatStacey20/02/2021
Breakfast and chips a chicken pakora was amazing xxx
badAllan14/02/2021
When ordering we had to wait 1 hr 30 mins... which we understand is because how busy you are. We got our large breakfast, but no rolls were delivered with it. After i called to explain, we got an apology and a driver was sent with the missed items which took 40 mins. By now though all of our breakfast was cold. Not the best breakfast that i have ever paid for. We did get some cakes as way of an apology, which was appreciated, but didn't fix the fact we waited over 2 hours to eat a cold breakfast. We have ordered from here on a number of occasions and this is the first 'hiccup'.
terribleJade14/02/2021
Everything was soggy and on tbe cold side
badMarie11/02/2021
Such a shame, had ordered food for myself , kids and friends . After waiting for it to be delivered it came with the wrong order basically everything was missing. Couldnt get a hold of anyone to speak to eventually I got a call back and they did replace the food that was not in the first order. Shame as I would have given it a higher rating! When you order food its because your hungry, then to get the order wrong then have to wait even longer for the food to come is not acceptable
greatStacey11/02/2021
Amazing food, fast deliverys and great ppl x
greatTracey10/02/2021