The Plean Chippy

62 Main Street, Plean, FK7 8BU

The Plean Chippy

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKellie22/02/2021
Unfortunately the burger smelt and tasted off, and the burger sauce smelled foul. This is a shame as the fish supper despite bones was delicious, and the battered sausages were delightful.
greatMichael11/02/2021
Great taste
greatMichael09/02/2021
Food was awesome
terribleCharlotte05/02/2021
Food was half an hour late. Incomplete order. Then had to wait a further 40mins for items that were missing. Phoned and they didn't seem bothered. Food was soaked in grease
greatLesley31/01/2021
Great food and first class delivery
greatMatt16/01/2021
badSharleen15/12/2020
The chicken i gor was raw in middle still pink in fact. Yes They sent me another one but to be honest once you have bitten into raw chicken would you fancy a replacement
terribleIsabel07/11/2020
I ordered 2 10"pizzas one pepperoni and one donner meat with bbq sauce and the topping was a disgrace it was all at one corner of the box for the price i paid its ment to be on the base not at the corner of the box and it was freezing cold
greatWilliam21/10/2020
greatClaire18/10/2020
greatWilliam17/10/2020
greatWilliam09/10/2020
greatWilliam26/09/2020
greatWilliam05/09/2020
greatWilliam23/08/2020
Brilliant food, great service and would definitely recommend here.
greatWilliam14/08/2020
greatSharleen09/08/2020
Well fish was nice freash. Nuggets were lovely chicken strips were better than kfc and finaly ive found somewhere that does chips my son actuality eats so⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
greatWilliam07/08/2020
greatWilliam31/07/2020
greatWilliam25/07/2020
greatWilliam17/07/2020
greatMhairi10/07/2020
I loved this chippy... Only one massive fault.. Not enough chips! 😁 they were so good and not greasy!! The American burger was the messiest, tastiest burger ever!! Thought I was at the shows!
greatWilliam04/07/2020
greatMichael25/06/2020
Food was great
terribleAngela25/06/2020
Worst fish supper ive ever had burnt batter tastless chips unedible
greatWilliam19/06/2020
greatWilliam05/06/2020
greatWilliam31/05/2020
greatWilliam26/05/2020
goodKirsty22/05/2020