The Station

Station Road, Shotts, ML7 4BJ

The Station

Great Review Score94%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHeather20/12/2020
greatSean19/12/2020
goodPaula18/12/2020
greatIsobel13/12/2020
greatAnne13/12/2020
terribleAngela13/12/2020
This was terrible, the fresh seal was broken on the bag, the food was freezing cold had to reheat it, the steak pie was over salted. The sunday roast was in no way a roast it was a chargrilled chicken breast with puff pastry boiled potatoes and wet veg. By far the worst meal I've had from here and more the half the food went in the bucket. Very disappointed.
Reply from The Station
I am really sorry to hear we didn't meet our high standards on this occasion. I have fedback to the kitchen and delivery driver as we have hot holding boxes and this should not have been cold. Please PM our page and we will see if we can make it up to you. Regards
greatDianne06/12/2020
goodAndrea04/12/2020
goodAlison28/11/2020
greatLaura28/11/2020
greatJoyce23/11/2020
greatMark22/11/2020
greatRachael22/11/2020
greatMichael21/11/2020
Outstanding
greatKelly21/11/2020
greatMark20/11/2020
greatLizzie20/11/2020
Excellent meal. Everything was great in our collection. All packaged nicely.
greatSinead15/11/2020
greatTracey15/11/2020
Order took a while to get here, but it arrived warm and was delicious. Nothing better than having a Sunday roast delivered to your door.
terribleClare14/11/2020
Portion sizes looked like kids with everyone of us still finding ourself hungry after eating which isnt normal. We ordered chips and never received them but by the time we got them it would of been too late and our dinner would of been cold. We love sitting sitting in the hotel and always get served from the girl with shirt hair and she couldnt be nicer but the take away was extremely disappointing and wouldnt have it again. Only good thing about the meal was the delivery time was on time.
badMitchell14/11/2020
Food was overpriced and bland
terribleConnor13/11/2020
heavily overpriced for what you get, i ordered the spicy chicken goujons, weren't spicy and stated that the chips were seasoned, not a hint of seasoning. nachos also horrible mushroom risotto very salty and garlic bread didn't even taste of garlic and salad had no dressing and was soft. not ordering from here again.
greatLiam12/11/2020
greatAnn11/11/2020
goodHeather09/11/2020
greatStephanie08/11/2020
badRochelle08/11/2020
greatDebbie08/11/2020
Amazing as always!!!!
greatKelly08/11/2020
greatMark08/11/2020