Tino's Jolly Fry

50 Moredunvale Road, Edinburgh, EH17 7RZ

Tino's Jolly Fry

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSusan27/02/2021
greatSusan20/02/2021
greatColin20/02/2021
goodSusan13/02/2021
greatGeorge09/02/2021
greatColin06/02/2021
Excellent, food was tasty, piping hot and delivered spot on time.I order from here a lot and it is consistently good.
goodGeorge12/01/2021
badBrenda22/11/2020
Hi there the king rib supper was terrible greasy and very hard too eat it Felt like it was yesterdays King ribs are perfect it was not enjoyable bit late as well sorry
greatLorraine27/09/2020
goodAllan03/08/2020
Spaghetti was a little too al dente for me, and the sauce, though nice, was a little thin.
greatMaryam06/07/2020
greatNela15/06/2020
greatMurray25/05/2020
goodPaul04/05/2020
goodWilliam20/02/2020
Food arrived within 5 mnt of time slot very worm good size portion and very tasty only suggestion as vinigar and sause in tubs perhaps sault in sasches will defo recommend And use again
badIain13/12/2019
greatChristopher12/10/2019
terribleFahad19/05/2019
goodAllan12/05/2019
goodKim04/05/2019
badKim18/04/2019
Third time I have used them, they were an hour & 15 minutes to deliver, and I usually order the 2 pasta meal deal. You get a garlic,cheese pizza free with this. I never. Got told I hadn’t ordered the meal deal, yet it was the same order as usual in the same way.
greatKim13/04/2019
A really nice meal, hot when it came. We have 3 chippies near us but Tinos who is a wee bit further away is FANTASTIC.....
greatKim09/04/2019
greatMichal03/04/2019
greatLindsey17/03/2019
goodLouise06/03/2019
terribleLennon02/03/2019
greatPaul24/02/2019
badKirsty12/02/2019
The food was lovely, but the 1 hour 40 minute wait was ridiculous! I rang up was told 5 minutes, 25 minuets later it finally arrived
greatSharon10/02/2019