Two Fat Indians

Unit A, 62 Glasgow Road, Paisley, PA1 3PW

Two Fat Indians

Great Review Score83%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score83% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStephen29/03/2020
goodGary28/03/2020
terribleAlison28/03/2020
greatBrian28/03/2020
First time customer. Food was good . Will order again.
goodJames21/03/2020
greatSheena16/03/2020
I first tried here recently and was pleasantly surprised so I tried it again a week later and my opinion has not changed. I will certainly use it frequently.
greatLyndsey15/03/2020
Foods always great from here never have any problems best Indian about.
greatPaul15/03/2020
badMatthew14/03/2020
While the food was OK taste wise, it was warm by the time it arrived to my door nearly 2 HOURS after ordering! For both of those reasons i won't be ordering from here again, however i wish them well.
greatTom29/02/2020
greatJill22/02/2020
Lamb Patia delicious.. Bombay aloo okay but thought may be a wee burnt taste..Ate a a side dish so sweetness from patia covered it up. Overall can't fault really.. Would eat there again ⭐⭐⭐⭐
goodKeith16/02/2020
badAndy07/02/2020
greatCarolann23/01/2020
Delivery took 50minutes worth the wait food was delicious and hot Delivery driver polite and cheery 😃
greatLeoni23/01/2020
Absolutely tremendous as usual , thanks guys!
greatAndrew17/01/2020
Exceptional!
greatKirsty17/01/2020
goodPeter06/01/2020
Ordered at a busy time had to wait 80 mins
greatStephen13/12/2019
That was my first order at this takeaway and I will be back. Honestly one of, if not actually the, best ever calzones I've had. Very worth the money.
badFiona29/11/2019
greatRichard11/11/2019
Delivered wrong order.Ordered Lamb curry with Naan bread.Received Lamb curry with boiled rice and potato pakora.
greatMo04/11/2019
greatFrank27/10/2019
greatGraeme25/10/2019
greatKay23/10/2019
greatGeorgette23/10/2019
Delivered early and food really nice
greatFiona17/10/2019
greatRichard15/10/2019
terribleAndrew13/10/2019
greatRobert13/10/2019