Two Fat Indians

Unit A, 62 Glasgow Road, Paisley, PA1 3PW

Two Fat Indians

Great Review Score100%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodShona11/09/2020
The food is great but delivery is so slow. Estimated 50 minutes, actually 2hrs 20
greatRob10/09/2020
Lamb bhoona omg the lamb was so soft and succulent every part of this meal top notch Absaloutly gorgeous meal 10/10 will Definitely be ordering from here again.. well done lads
greatScott06/09/2020
Excellent fast delivery food excellent
greatDaniel25/08/2020
greatAndrew24/08/2020
Best pizza in paisley
greatDeniece02/08/2020
Fabulous food, very tasty and great portion sizes. Would recommend.
greatAlexander01/08/2020
goodWilliam01/08/2020
Good food
greatVictoria31/07/2020
greatRob16/07/2020
Amazing food.. fantastic service .10/10
goodLaura14/07/2020
greatLaura11/07/2020
greatLiz03/07/2020
goodSuzan03/07/2020
greatAileen28/06/2020
greatDeniece28/06/2020
Amazing food, love the presentation πŸ™ŒπŸΌ fabulous value for money. Shop immaculate and service and friendly staff πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
greatRob24/06/2020
Fantastic service.. mega quick delivery.... food was amazing. 10/10
greatIan20/06/2020
badDaniel18/06/2020
Fast delivery but mild food temperature, nan bred not baked properly, looked like raw, mix of meat but some of it doesn't look so fresh.
badKevin15/06/2020
goodLynne13/06/2020
greatStephanie13/06/2020
Food was hot & fresh tasting. Pizza was delicious, plenty of cheese! Order correct & prompt delivery. Cant ask for anymore.
greatDeniece04/06/2020
1st time using them and very impressed. Food was delicious, service great and fabulous value for money. Will certainly use them again.
greatKyleigh03/06/2020
Food was brilliant, we ordered a pizza and kebab and it was so nice! Fresh when it arrived and still warm. 10/10. Will be ordering again πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ˜Š
Reply from Two Fat Indians
Thank you for the review :-)
greatColin24/05/2020
goodPeter24/05/2020
greatLaura19/05/2020
goodMhairi17/05/2020
badSheena13/05/2020
My order arrived & my curry was different from the usual. I phoned the shop and a replacement was sent but this was still wrong and put in the bin. I think they must have a new chef as I have previously had great curries. The 2 curries I received were no better than supermarket ready meals!!!!!.
badScott13/05/2020
Ordered a Chicken Chasni - arguably the worst Ive ever had. Sauce was basically Tomato Soup.