Two Fat Indians

Unit A, 62 Glasgow Road, Paisley, PA1 3PW

Two Fat Indians

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodStuart04/03/2021
greatChloe03/02/2021
greatChloe14/01/2021
greatChristine08/01/2021
Spot on with their spicies tastes amazing.My go to take away😊
greatCarla11/11/2020
Fantastic food! Absolutely delicious! Generous portions, and really good nans. Very quick delivery too! 10/10!
greatElena20/10/2020
badAnna12/10/2020
The food was delicious but delivery was terrible, we were waiting two and a half hours ,called two fat Indians twice about it and still waited ages. We wanted to cancel the order because it was too late to eat but they have told us the food its on its way and we woukd have to call you .before i could find thd phone number to you the food arrived, we took it as it waz at the door but we are not be using this place again. Thsnk you
goodShona11/09/2020
The food is great but delivery is so slow. Estimated 50 minutes, actually 2hrs 20
greatRob10/09/2020
Lamb bhoona omg the lamb was so soft and succulent every part of this meal top notch Absaloutly gorgeous meal 10/10 will Definitely be ordering from here again.. well done lads
greatScott06/09/2020
Excellent fast delivery food excellent
greatDaniel25/08/2020
greatAndrew24/08/2020
Best pizza in paisley
greatDeniece02/08/2020
Fabulous food, very tasty and great portion sizes. Would recommend.
greatAlexander01/08/2020
goodWilliam01/08/2020
Good food
greatVictoria31/07/2020
greatRob16/07/2020
Amazing food.. fantastic service .10/10
goodLaura14/07/2020
greatLaura11/07/2020
greatLiz03/07/2020
goodSuzan03/07/2020
greatAileen28/06/2020
greatDeniece28/06/2020
Amazing food, love the presentation πŸ™ŒπŸΌ fabulous value for money. Shop immaculate and service and friendly staff πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
greatRob24/06/2020
Fantastic service.. mega quick delivery.... food was amazing. 10/10
greatIan20/06/2020
badDaniel18/06/2020
Fast delivery but mild food temperature, nan bred not baked properly, looked like raw, mix of meat but some of it doesn't look so fresh.
badKevin15/06/2020
goodLynne13/06/2020
greatStephanie13/06/2020
Food was hot & fresh tasting. Pizza was delicious, plenty of cheese! Order correct & prompt delivery. Cant ask for anymore.
greatDeniece04/06/2020
1st time using them and very impressed. Food was delicious, service great and fabulous value for money. Will certainly use them again.