Two Fat Indians

Unit A, 62 Glasgow Road, Paisley, PA1 3PW

Two Fat Indians

Great Review Score94%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKyleigh03/06/2020
Food was brilliant, we ordered a pizza and kebab and it was so nice! Fresh when it arrived and still warm. 10/10. Will be ordering again πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ˜Š
Reply from Two Fat Indians
Thank you for the review :-)
greatColin24/05/2020
goodPeter24/05/2020
greatLaura19/05/2020
goodMhairi17/05/2020
badSheena13/05/2020
My order arrived & my curry was different from the usual. I phoned the shop and a replacement was sent but this was still wrong and put in the bin. I think they must have a new chef as I have previously had great curries. The 2 curries I received were no better than supermarket ready meals!!!!!.
badScott13/05/2020
Ordered a Chicken Chasni - arguably the worst Ive ever had. Sauce was basically Tomato Soup.
greatRob11/05/2020
Fantastic service.. food was amazing.. massive portions... rapid delivery
terribleJohn09/05/2020
The food never arrived. The restaurant claim they never received the order...
greatCalum07/05/2020
greatSheena03/05/2020
Always great food and never disappointing. Thank you xx.
greatIain01/05/2020
goodYvonne01/05/2020
goodNorman11/04/2020
goodBrian05/04/2020
greatAlison05/04/2020
terribleVictoria05/04/2020
goodAndrea04/04/2020
badSelina31/03/2020
ordered at half 7 came the back of 9 didnt give me my popadoms and wasn't calling back to Wait all that time again chicken in the curry was very tough
greatJohn29/03/2020
greatStephen29/03/2020
goodGary28/03/2020
terribleAlison28/03/2020
greatBrian28/03/2020
First time customer. Food was good . Will order again.
goodJames21/03/2020
greatSheena16/03/2020
I first tried here recently and was pleasantly surprised so I tried it again a week later and my opinion has not changed. I will certainly use it frequently.
greatLyndsey15/03/2020
Foods always great from here never have any problems best Indian about.
greatPaul15/03/2020
badMatthew14/03/2020
While the food was OK taste wise, it was warm by the time it arrived to my door nearly 2 HOURS after ordering! For both of those reasons i won't be ordering from here again, however i wish them well.
greatTom29/02/2020