Two Fat Indians

Unit A, 62 Glasgow Road, Paisley, PA1 3PW

Two Fat Indians

Great Review Score94%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badAnna12/10/2020
The food was delicious but delivery was terrible, we were waiting two and a half hours ,called two fat Indians twice about it and still waited ages. We wanted to cancel the order because it was too late to eat but they have told us the food its on its way and we woukd have to call you .before i could find thd phone number to you the food arrived, we took it as it waz at the door but we are not be using this place again. Thsnk you
badDaniel18/06/2020
Fast delivery but mild food temperature, nan bred not baked properly, looked like raw, mix of meat but some of it doesn't look so fresh.
badKevin15/06/2020
badSheena13/05/2020
My order arrived & my curry was different from the usual. I phoned the shop and a replacement was sent but this was still wrong and put in the bin. I think they must have a new chef as I have previously had great curries. The 2 curries I received were no better than supermarket ready meals!!!!!.
badScott13/05/2020
Ordered a Chicken Chasni - arguably the worst Ive ever had. Sauce was basically Tomato Soup.
terribleJohn09/05/2020
The food never arrived. The restaurant claim they never received the order...
terribleVictoria05/04/2020
badSelina31/03/2020
ordered at half 7 came the back of 9 didnt give me my popadoms and wasn't calling back to Wait all that time again chicken in the curry was very tough
terribleAlison28/03/2020
badMatthew14/03/2020
While the food was OK taste wise, it was warm by the time it arrived to my door nearly 2 HOURS after ordering! For both of those reasons i won't be ordering from here again, however i wish them well.
badAndy07/02/2020
badFiona29/11/2019
terribleAndrew13/10/2019