Village Tandoori

70 Main Street, Cumbernauld, G67 2RX

Village Tandoori

Good Review Score65%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score65% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMichael21/02/2021
The nacho portions weren't as big as they usually are. Not counting the space taken up by the cheese, sauce and jalapeno tubs the box was only about 2/3 full (normally its almost completely full).
badCatherine29/01/2021
terribleWaseem18/01/2021
The meal took ar too long. The donner kebab had no taste and not very warm. The Shashlik kebab was very burn and yet very cold. The chicken pakora was alright but the kebabs were a disapointment and ill defo not be odering again!!!
terribleWaseem09/01/2021
Did not have all the items on the menu
badSteven28/11/2020
Chicken very chewy. Mushroom pakora was tiny little mushrooms.
badAlana29/08/2020
terribleLeonna04/08/2020
Hi, I am appalled by my meal that was delivered tonight. 1. The chicken tikka kebab (it was delivered in a man bread dry made with less than half of an average chicken breast) - This cost £9.252. The pizza was burned and the only one topping was less than an average chicken wing. 3. By this time nobody ventured to see what the mixed kebab was like.Very disappointing for a £30 take away. Will not be using you again. Shame because I gave you a chance last Tuesday and enjoyed the meal. Even although I paid an extra £0.25 for separate salad and well, the whole meal was cold.Such a Shame as you used to be my favourite take-away
badGillian03/07/2020
Food was cold on arrival and i had about 5 chips. Not our usual tandoori and i dont think we'll be back.
terribleBarbra10/03/2020
badJean05/03/2020
terribleGraeme11/12/2019
No pitta bread in the munchy box, absolutely freezing food which was disgusting ,ill never use this place again .
terribleStuart25/11/2019
Food crap wouldnt buy again from this place.DISGUSTING.
badAudrey22/06/2019
Ordered a munch box and was disappointed in the quality (and the quantity of cold chips) There were 3 skinny chicken pakora, 2 mushroom pakora, 2 or 3 vegetable pakora, a small mound of diner and the vast majority of the box was the aforesaid cold chips.
terribleKimberley16/06/2019
badLynn15/02/2019
terriblePaul25/11/2018
Cold and very late !
badGerald23/11/2018