Yummy Kitchen

3 Yeaman Place, Edinburgh, EH11 1BR

Yummy Kitchen

Great Review Score75%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodCraig27/02/2021
goodJenny22/01/2021
goodCraig01/01/2020
Food good as usual and arrived very promptly this time
badKaren23/11/2020
2 hour delivery. Good side dishes but terrible sauce on the noodles
goodKris31/10/2020
The food is great, however the last 3 times I have ordered from Yummy Kitchen they have forgotten the drinks I also ordered & paid for. Was happy to let it slide once, but I've now spent about £7 on drinks I've never received & tbh it puts me off ordering, despite the fact that the food is really good.
badCraig25/10/2020
Food is good but significant delays getting it to the customer! Said would be one hour 10, ended up after much chasing being just short of 2 hours. Real shame because as as I say the food is good.
greatStuart21/10/2020
Food excellent standard. Prompt delivery. All round exceptional service.
greatTom12/10/2020
greatAndi04/10/2020
greatChris03/10/2020
goodKathryn28/09/2020
badCraig20/09/2020
Estimated delivery time of 45mins, arrived over 90mins. No explanation and number constantly engaged. Very frustrating.
terribleKristen19/09/2020
2.5 hours later tepid food arrives.I understand they were busy, but they initially quoted 45 mins, and i can cope with that. Chased after *hour and a half*, told sorry, busy, half an hour, it was well over an hour. Was given option to cancel order. Im sorry i didnt take it.Shame as last order the food was amazing.
greatStuart19/09/2020
greatAndi17/09/2020
greatKristen04/09/2020
Even though it was a little after the eta, the food was piping hot and the delivery driver very poilte. Also, extremely tasty food!!
greatCraig22/08/2020
Arrived exactly when on time as always. Food from different parts of the menu all done well.
greatRoss06/08/2020
greatRoss30/07/2020
Great food and large portions!
goodCraig27/07/2020
goodWilliam26/07/2020
greatMichelle24/07/2020
It's taken me a long time to find a Chinese takeaway that i will use again. Suffice to say, love yummi kitchen, now on speed dial. 10/10.
goodJenny13/07/2020
greatKatherine03/07/2020
greatWilliam27/06/2020
goodWilliam21/06/2020
Always good
greatChiara09/06/2020
goodCraig01/06/2020
Food,good,,but expensive,not least because of £3.20 delivery charge for a 1 mile journey!
greatWilliam22/05/2020
I use Yummy Kitchen regularly - that was the best yet!
terribleKirsten30/03/2020
Food was horrible