Yummy Kitchen

3 Yeaman Place, Edinburgh, EH11 1BR

Yummy Kitchen

Great Review Score85%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badCraig20/09/2020
Estimated delivery time of 45mins, arrived over 90mins. No explanation and number constantly engaged. Very frustrating.
terribleKristen19/09/2020
2.5 hours later tepid food arrives.I understand they were busy, but they initially quoted 45 mins, and i can cope with that. Chased after *hour and a half*, told sorry, busy, half an hour, it was well over an hour. Was given option to cancel order. Im sorry i didnt take it.Shame as last order the food was amazing.
greatStuart19/09/2020
greatAndi17/09/2020
greatKristen04/09/2020
Even though it was a little after the eta, the food was piping hot and the delivery driver very poilte. Also, extremely tasty food!!
greatCraig22/08/2020
Arrived exactly when on time as always. Food from different parts of the menu all done well.
greatRoss06/08/2020
greatRoss30/07/2020
Great food and large portions!
goodCraig27/07/2020
goodWilliam26/07/2020
greatMichelle24/07/2020
It's taken me a long time to find a Chinese takeaway that i will use again. Suffice to say, love yummi kitchen, now on speed dial. 10/10.
goodJenny13/07/2020
greatKatherine03/07/2020
greatWilliam27/06/2020
goodWilliam21/06/2020
Always good
greatChiara09/06/2020
goodCraig01/06/2020
Food,good,,but expensive,not least because of £3.20 delivery charge for a 1 mile journey!
greatWilliam22/05/2020
I use Yummy Kitchen regularly - that was the best yet!
terribleKirsten30/03/2020
Food was horrible
greatMolly06/03/2020
terribleKevin23/11/2019
The food great. But well over an hour late
greatSandy03/10/2019
Very good value for money and very tasty food.
greatClaire30/09/2019
goodZhunxuan14/09/2019
goodJohn06/09/2019
terribleNicole29/08/2019
Waited 2 hours for a basic order of chicken chow mein rice and chips. When the food finally arrived it was cold and tasted like it was left lying. I phoned yummy kitchen about this and the staff was less then helpful. In order to get any refund or discount they wanted the food back which was unacceptable after waiting 2 hours on it. I have used this chinese many times and this will now be the last time as it was awful food and awful service.
badNicola25/07/2019
greatCat23/07/2019
great thanks!
goodDavid08/05/2019
Delicious and good amount of food, but no sauces and was 15 minutes late preparing a meal for 3.
greatSergio21/04/2019