777 Japanese & Chinese

3 Wheatfield Street, Edinburgh, EH11 2NZ

777 Japanese & Chinese

Great Review Score89%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAndrew21/03/2021
greatDr Dave01/03/2021
Good food ... a couple of questions / requests:1. Is it possible to get chopsticks on request?2. Will you be adding nigiri / sashimi to the menu?
greatAndrew27/02/2021
greatDouglas13/02/2021
Was ready for me picking up and was delicious - everything was very hot so was clearly freshly made. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for Chinese or Japanese food.
Reply from 777 Japanese & Chinese
Thanks for your custom. Your feedback is valuable for us.
greatSusan03/01/2020
greatAndrew20/12/2020
.
greatSusan20/12/2020
Lovely food
greatTanisha23/09/2020
My go to chinese now! Always a perfect order from this takeaway. You guys are great!!
goodCliff29/06/2020
Honey sesame chicken was out of this world. Deliciously sticky and tender. Sweet & sour chicken however was just a little too peppery which brought the rating down a little. But will definitely use this restaurant again.
greatBoukhari06/06/2020
Amazing food!!!
Reply from 777 Japanese & Chinese
Thanks
greatDawid04/06/2020
The food is really tasty, done in 20min, and the staff is really friendly 10/10
Reply from 777 Japanese & Chinese
Thank you so much.
goodScoffable Customer01/06/2020
Very tasty food. Note for vegans, make sure you specify that you need vegan option, as we ordered mango sushi and avocado sushi and they had mayo in it. We'll make sure we let the place know next time we order :)
Reply from 777 Japanese & Chinese
Thank you for your custom and feedback. You can leave a note to us next time. We are more than happy to help with your request.
goodGary25/05/2020
greatTatiana25/05/2020
The food is delicious and very fresh. we really enjoyed our meal and we will definitely repeat again. The food arrives very well presented.Good choice!
Reply from 777 Japanese & Chinese
Hi, thank you very much for your custom and review! We will keep up our good work.
greatDrew24/05/2020
Food was lovely def be ordering again
Reply from 777 Japanese & Chinese
Hi, thank you very much for your custom and review.
greatDave17/05/2020