Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar

20 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar

Good Review Score62%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score62% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDonna01/07/2020
goodScoffable Customer30/06/2020
terribleBrodie30/06/2020
goodYvonne28/06/2020
greatLesley26/06/2020
badDarren26/06/2020
I Was really disappointed
badSteven21/03/2020
The food was cold when it arrived
terribleBen16/03/2020
goodMargaret19/01/2020
badAlistair31/12/2020
Dissapointing meals. kalazone Kebab, bland, doey, lack of cheese and cold, chicken burger hard and just about in inedible. Never used to be like that was always good. Dont think I'll be back.
goodGeorge20/12/2019
greatDouglas15/12/2019
goodJacqueline14/12/2019
Pizza was cols but baked potato was ok. Not overly impressed.Wont use this company again.
goodStewart23/11/2019
badSteven08/11/2019
Scottish munchie box seems to have downsized usually 2 fish and two haggis we were a haggis short and the food was nearly cold, i have been using Aldos for a while now this will be the last as there standards have seriously slipped.
goodStewart18/10/2019
goodStewart29/09/2019
goodStewart21/09/2019
goodStewart12/09/2019
greatStewart09/09/2019
badSteven02/09/2019
Food was tasty but nearly cold, i have ordered from here a few times this is my first complaint.
greatStewart19/08/2019
greatSteven03/08/2019
Scottish munchy box great value enough to feed two.
terribleElliot15/07/2019
greatMelanie12/07/2019
Fast delivery as always, very friendly staff
greatKobir08/06/2019
Couldnt fault the food or delivery time. Food (fish and chips) was delicious and delivery was earlier than quoted online
goodSarah26/05/2019
The pizza we ordered was great and we’ve ordered pizza from you before all great!! However we always have a timing issue deliveries are always exceptionally later than they say they will be and even when we order for collection we are always waiting around the shop for at least 20 mins past the time specified!!
greatGraeme24/05/2019
greatLiam18/05/2019
badRhiannon15/05/2019
It took almost an hour and a half to arrive and when it did arrive the donner meat was cold and chips were cold and hard other than that was good