Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar

20 Hospital Hill, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar

Good Review Score64%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badPia14/03/2021
The pizzas we ordered were late, luke warm and soggy.
terribleScott13/01/2021
terribleBrodie30/06/2020
badDarren26/06/2020
I Was really disappointed
badSteven21/03/2020
The food was cold when it arrived
terribleBen16/03/2020
badAlistair31/12/2020
Dissapointing meals. kalazone Kebab, bland, doey, lack of cheese and cold, chicken burger hard and just about in inedible. Never used to be like that was always good. Dont think I'll be back.
badSteven08/11/2019
Scottish munchie box seems to have downsized usually 2 fish and two haggis we were a haggis short and the food was nearly cold, i have been using Aldos for a while now this will be the last as there standards have seriously slipped.
badSteven02/09/2019
Food was tasty but nearly cold, i have ordered from here a few times this is my first complaint.
terribleElliot15/07/2019
badRhiannon15/05/2019
It took almost an hour and a half to arrive and when it did arrive the donner meat was cold and chips were cold and hard other than that was good
badScott29/04/2019
Took over an hour. Chips were dreadful. Inedible.
terribleAndy06/04/2019
I ordered a Donner Kebab with salad and chilli sauce, plus an extra pot of chilli sauce which is just aswell as it came dry without any sauce whatsoever! So ordering the extra pot partially saved the meal! 1st meal from Aldo's and the last never again!!!!!!
terribleGavin10/02/2019
Wrong juice again and only 1.5 let to
badSarah04/01/2019
The delivery took forever which there was no warning of and when I rang the store after an hour to find out how long it would be I was told 5 mins and it actually turned up 30 minutes later. The drink that I ordered was also wrong but I accepted it as could not wait any longer. The food was good but the delivery issue will put me off ordering here again!!
terribleGavin29/12/2018
Food arrived cold and send wrong juice
terribleSara24/11/2018
Food was cold got half a portion of cheese . Wrong drinks too.