Almo's

170 South Street, Armadale, EH48 3JU

Almo's

Good Review Score60%
Based on 92 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score60% Based on 92 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodWayne29/03/2020
badLaura28/03/2020
Delivery took nearly 2 hours, my chips were missing and just not a great meal
greatDonna28/03/2020
Great food
greatKyla28/03/2020
terribleIan28/03/2020
I appreciate that it was busy, however, my order was wrong, late (1hr 45 from 1hr estimate and 30mins after i was told on the phone it was on its way) and cold.One topping missing from each pizza, which meant that one pizza was just ham.Onion rings inedible - 1/4 onion battered.Very poor overallDelivery driver made no effort to practice contactless delivery.
badRobert28/03/2020
Pizza cold and not cooked through, the onion rings were solid and not cooked through, I couldn't eat they were that hard, late as well, so very cold
terribleZoe27/03/2020
Ordered at 715pm. Still waiting at 1027pm. Not ordering again from here.
greatDavid27/03/2020
greatSharon26/03/2020
Really pleased with the service during this extremely difficult time.
greatRussell26/03/2020
Brilliant meatball calzone delivered last night (y)
goodKevin24/03/2020
goodJohn22/03/2020
terribleJames21/03/2020
Got a kebab it was disgusting , meat dry and hard, the salad must have been in the container all day soggy disgusting ..... STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE .
goodDiane21/03/2020
Food was good, delivery wasnt so good but due to the COVID19 cant really complain. Keep up the good work ⭐
greatDavid20/03/2020
terribleCaitlin19/03/2020
Food was absolutely disgusting. Chips were cold in the middle, chicken was brick solid. Was for my 2 kids and they didnt even eat any of it it was that bad £17 wasted
goodLouise19/03/2020
goodJordan18/03/2020
badCharlotte17/03/2020
badCraig14/03/2020
terribleIona14/03/2020
Made an order tonight and started eating my food as it arrived , then whilst eating I noticed that there was mould in the cheese that was on top of my chips!! Absolutely disgusted and defiantly wont be getting a 5* rating from me will be telling friends and family not to be going back !
greatGordon14/03/2020
badGemma14/03/2020
goodGillian13/03/2020
goodPamela13/03/2020
greatRussell13/03/2020
Hi,I've bought take_aways from Almo's on numerous occasions, last nights delivery @ 2 huge crispy haddock ... cooked perfectly...
greatLynn10/03/2020
terribleGordon09/03/2020
Product was sticking to paper with no packing to prevent it from sticking to the paper
goodSean08/03/2020
Order was delivered promptly on time. With a good portion of chicken kebab
greatLorraine07/03/2020