Almo's

170 South Street, Armadale, EH48 3JU

Almo's

Great Review Score89%
Based on 149 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 149 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKirsty11/04/2021
Ordered online, selected delivery time. Delivery time came and went and after 20 mins being late our order arrived. Our order was complete nothing was missing which was good
goodKirsty11/04/2021
Ordered online and it was delivered at the right time however part of our order was missing and I had to phone up to have it delivered and by the time it arrived we had all finished our meals and one person was sitting eating alone. Not great but the food was tasty.
greatSharon11/04/2021
Meal was amazing so much food for small fish supper salad small portion mushrooms I had enough for my son in law to have....fish was cooked perfect mushrooms were crispy & garlic Mayo so tasty I cant fault it at all I will definitely be ordering from here again especially when I have my grandson as this size of meal will do us both great value for money well done Almos my hat of to your cook & prep team....thank you for your quick delivery as well
terribleKathleen10/04/2021
I ordered 2 chicken kebabs. I received something that I couldnt tell what it was. The smell was disgusting too. It was literally impossible to know what type of meat it was. Whatever it was was inedible. I wont shop there again and would advise people not to buy a chicken kebab as goodness only knows what you will get. Both kebabs went in the bin, I wouldnt let my dog eat it. A waste of over £18, never again.
greatMaria09/04/2021
greatClaire09/04/2021
goodRobert08/04/2021
greatRoss06/04/2021
Quick delivery, great quality hot food.
greatKathleen06/04/2021
greatDavid05/04/2021
greatVicky05/04/2021
goodJames04/04/2021
greatHeather04/04/2021
Delivered quickly and still warm really enjoyed it 😋
greatJacqui04/04/2021
greatDavid04/04/2021
goodMurray03/04/2021
greatMichael03/04/2021
Excellent service tonight, great food.
greatCarol03/04/2021
Delicious food and great delivery service
greatLisa02/04/2021
badJames01/04/2021
Munchie box , not nice at all .
greatJim31/03/2021
Wasnt in a hurry. Estimated delivery was 40 minutes and it arrived in just over an hour. There should really be no complaints about delivery in these times especially as a lot more people are likely to be requesting a delivery. Pasta, Chips, Sausage Supper & Curry Sauce. Good portions, food arrived hot. What more can you ask for!
greatDavid31/03/2021
greatMikey31/03/2021
goodDan30/03/2021
greatGemma30/03/2021
greatDavid29/03/2021
greatGwen29/03/2021
Excellent food as always xxx
greatKathleen29/03/2021
My order was delivered very quickly and was super. Food was hot and had just been cooked. Portions are great too.
goodNatasha27/03/2021
Garlic pizza was amazing!!
greatCaroline27/03/2021