Almo's

170 South Street, Armadale, EH48 3JU

Almo's

Great Review Score89%
Based on 152 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 152 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleLiam22/04/2021
The macaroni was far too watery and tasted awful, the garlic bread was nicer than the meal. Needs serious improvements.
greatMikey20/04/2021
greatMark20/04/2021
Wee meal was very nice :)
greatStephanie20/04/2021
Meal was lovely everyone enjoyed it
greatJim19/04/2021
Nice delivery driver. Food arrived earlier than indicated. Food was hot when delivered. Fish, Pizza, Pasta - all was good
greatSusan19/04/2021
greatMatthew19/04/2021
Refunded the delivery fee after phoning and letting me know it would be late, plus a free 1.5L bottle of coke too. 10/10
greatAllan19/04/2021
Gid haggis fritters
greatHeather19/04/2021
greatPaige19/04/2021
greatMikey19/04/2021
greatPamela19/04/2021
Great food sometimes they forget to put sauce on things
terribleJames19/04/2021
Food was late and also was not great quality when it came not impressed won't be back
goodKirsty11/04/2021
Ordered online, selected delivery time. Delivery time came and went and after 20 mins being late our order arrived. Our order was complete nothing was missing which was good
goodKirsty11/04/2021
Ordered online and it was delivered at the right time however part of our order was missing and I had to phone up to have it delivered and by the time it arrived we had all finished our meals and one person was sitting eating alone. Not great but the food was tasty.
greatSharon11/04/2021
Meal was amazing so much food for small fish supper salad small portion mushrooms I had enough for my son in law to have....fish was cooked perfect mushrooms were crispy & garlic Mayo so tasty I cant fault it at all I will definitely be ordering from here again especially when I have my grandson as this size of meal will do us both great value for money well done Almos my hat of to your cook & prep team....thank you for your quick delivery as well
terribleKathleen10/04/2021
I ordered 2 chicken kebabs. I received something that I couldnt tell what it was. The smell was disgusting too. It was literally impossible to know what type of meat it was. Whatever it was was inedible. I wont shop there again and would advise people not to buy a chicken kebab as goodness only knows what you will get. Both kebabs went in the bin, I wouldnt let my dog eat it. A waste of over £18, never again.
greatMaria09/04/2021
greatClaire09/04/2021
goodRobert08/04/2021
greatRoss06/04/2021
Quick delivery, great quality hot food.
greatKathleen06/04/2021
greatDavid05/04/2021
greatVicky05/04/2021
goodJames04/04/2021
greatHeather04/04/2021
Delivered quickly and still warm really enjoyed it 😋
greatJacqui04/04/2021
greatDavid04/04/2021
goodMurray03/04/2021
greatMichael03/04/2021
Excellent service tonight, great food.