Almo's

170 South Street, Armadale, EH48 3JU

Almo's

Great Review Score89%
Based on 152 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 152 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badHeather07/05/2021
Our usual mixed kebab had only a quarter of the meat in it that we normally would get - seriously!
badSharon06/05/2021
The smoked sausages had a strange taste and they ended up in the bin
badPiotr02/05/2021
pizaa house special had unexpected becon ,or kind of this part of meat ,i cant eat this meat . Taste of pizza terrible ,i cant believe i payed 15 pound for that ,it was my first time ,and last , I am sure i will not order anymore pizza from almos ,First time in my live i droped pizza to bin
terribleSarah26/04/2021
Munchie box was very greasy
terribleLiam22/04/2021
The macaroni was far too watery and tasted awful, the garlic bread was nicer than the meal. Needs serious improvements.
terribleJames19/04/2021
Food was late and also was not great quality when it came not impressed won't be back
terribleKathleen10/04/2021
I ordered 2 chicken kebabs. I received something that I couldnt tell what it was. The smell was disgusting too. It was literally impossible to know what type of meat it was. Whatever it was was inedible. I wont shop there again and would advise people not to buy a chicken kebab as goodness only knows what you will get. Both kebabs went in the bin, I wouldnt let my dog eat it. A waste of over £18, never again.
badJames01/04/2021
Munchie box , not nice at all .
badJordan22/03/2021
badRussell21/03/2021
terribleAngela19/03/2021
terribleShannon20/02/2021
badNatasha14/02/2021
terribleNatasha14/02/2021
badTom13/02/2021
terribleKerry Anne12/02/2021
badVicky09/02/2021
badEmma08/02/2021
terribleClair07/02/2021
Chips were green and soggy awful
terribleGail04/02/2021
badPauline02/02/2021
Chips were okay but the macaroni cheese was horrific! It was like a milk soup with penne! Never again.
badMikey30/01/2021
terribleSamantha18/01/2021
Kebbab And pizza was hard Went in the bin
terribleJohn17/01/2021
Food was shocking.
badTom04/01/2021
Chips not fresh and not up to usual standard
terribleBarry26/12/2020
Delivery took over an hour and items missing
terribleKelly23/12/2020
Always loved here but wont be ordering again garlic nan like a crisp with oil no flavour, burger so greasy it was dripping, kids meals the batter was soft and soggy. What absolute waste of £30
badJosh22/12/2020
terribleStewart22/12/2020
terribleJohn20/12/2020
Took 3 delivery's and close to 2hrs in-between the forgotten or wrong items to be fully delivered, Really its a shame as the food is good, problem was we had to eat at different times while having a family movie night