Ambrosia The Food Of Gods

8 New Street, Paisley, PA1 1XY

Ambrosia The Food Of Gods

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatValeriu14/06/2020
greatFabio12/06/2020
Food was great as usual
greatLaura09/06/2020
greatGillian02/06/2020
Food was so tasty, hot, delivery was quick and the driver was so nice and friendly! Definitely be ordering from here again soon!
greatQueenie01/06/2020
goodVictoria27/05/2020
Food was delicious, picked the pork wrap which was pretty fatty but thats normal, chicken next time, and the burgers are amazing, great prices too.
greatFabio09/05/2020
The food was delicious and was ready for collection on time. I will be back, soon.
greatStewart08/05/2020
greatChristopher28/04/2020
goodEdward18/04/2020
good tasty food
greatGemma08/04/2020
greatJude16/03/2020
So pleased Paisley finally has a Greek takeaway. The pork gyros is great. The pittas are the proper fluffy ones which you get in Greece. As other reviews on other sites have stated though, they could up the seasoning, especially on the chips. We got the £15 7x meat box but the sauce which came with it was tiny. Far too little for 4 people so best to order an additional sauce with this box. Will definitely order again.
greatSarah13/03/2020
greatKasia12/03/2020
Delivered sooner than expected, everything hot and fresh. Food so delicious that I could eat it morning, noon and night. All meats (I had a large munchy box) were fresh, aromatic, smelled so nice and tasted so good! Proper food, that for sure, I would highly recommend. And the portion is huge, if you are interested in size too ;)
greatJosephine06/03/2020
Amazing food!!!
goodEdvinas23/02/2020
goodElisavet20/02/2020
greatBruce20/02/2020
greatBruce18/02/2020
Genuinely fantastic. Will be back with family.
greatKonstantinos17/02/2020
Authentic Greek Taste, and take it from me and my friends who ordered (all Greeks).Very happy and fast delivery.
greatChris14/02/2020
Had a wee bit of all the meats it was all excellent, will definitely eat here again!
greatMarianna09/02/2020
greatArjun19/01/2020
greatAmy19/01/2020