BBQ King

3a West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QB

BBQ King

Great Review Score86%
Based on 148 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 148 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatBailey03/03/2021
Absolute class
greatLesley02/03/2021
Food was spot on chips were lovely and freshly cooked so was the chicken burger and garlic bread
goodMalcolm01/03/2021
Food was great but did take longer to come
badSteven28/02/2021
It said on the menu the chicken burger was a chicken breast and it was a chicken beast it was factory made chicken burger
badLewis28/02/2021
terribleJack28/02/2021
It took over three hours for the food to even be cooked, when we were told an hour 30 min wait. Struggled to phone through to ask what was happening to the order. Its disappointing because me and a friend have ordered from here plenty times before and never experienced any issues. Would be great to receive a call next time if orders are gonna be behind and late
terribleCraig28/02/2021
Fist time ordering and was advised 1 hour delivery. After 1 hour 30 we decided to phone and were advised the food would be with us in 20 minutes. 1 hour later we then phoned again to be advised it was just leaving.... 3 hours and 15 from initial order our food arrived... The quality wasnt the best to say the least either. Never again
terribleLynswy27/02/2021
Delivery was 1 hour 10 mins waited over 2 hours food was burnt and theybforfot the juice 2 hours later phoned back to get the juice
terribleAndy27/02/2021
Service was out of order. 2hour 30mins a waited to be told its in cooking can come collect to then get shop and it wasnt even in cooking. Niver agen will a order out of here
greatJulie27/02/2021
terribleCraig27/02/2021
greatNikki27/02/2021
greatMarcin26/02/2021
goodLesley26/02/2021
Apart from the chips the rest of the food was amazing
greatSophie24/02/2021
Lovely as always!
greatGordon24/02/2021
greatLizzie22/02/2021
terribleAdam22/02/2021
greatDayle20/02/2021
Food was good
goodDavid20/02/2021
goodCallum16/02/2021
greatGordon16/02/2021
greatNikki15/02/2021
greatScott14/02/2021
Kebab meat was really good and the chicken pakora was so fresh and soft. A++++
greatLisa13/02/2021
greatDerek12/02/2021
greatPaul12/02/2021
greatJames12/02/2021
greatJack12/02/2021
greatShirley11/02/2021