BBQ King

3a West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QB

BBQ King

Great Review Score82%
Based on 90 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 90 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScott15/05/2021
Great meal again A++++
terribleArthur14/05/2021
Order was late, so the meal was cold. Also the separate salad was not in the order. A joke of a service.
badLynn13/05/2021
Never had a problem with any meals before normally lovely but today calzone was not very warm and no salad with it , didnt enjoy it at all
greatLesley12/05/2021
Food was awesome, chips were really nice
greatScott10/05/2021
Meal was excellent A++++
badPamela10/05/2021
Have had this few times at my daughters was brilliant got usual on sat and myself and son have had upset stomach sorry maybe different chef wee bit reluctant to buy again
greatKaren08/05/2021
goodRobina08/05/2021
greatLaura08/05/2021
Fantastic food as always.
greatClaire08/05/2021
greatClaire05/05/2021
First time using BBQ King. Food was excellent and delivery was quick and the delivery driver found our house. Will use again!!
greatGordon03/05/2021
greatBailey02/05/2021
Fast delivery good food
greatGordon01/05/2021
goodAllan30/04/2021
badWilliam28/04/2021
greatMark28/04/2021
Food is great as always A+++++
goodKayleigh27/04/2021
Love the kebabs and never have a problem with the food but I'm fed up with my dips gettin forgot about! I always buy extra kebab sauce (cause I like my kebab swimming in sauce lol) and they always forget it.. I paying extra 50p for it so it all adds UP over time.. Got a hoagie last night was nice but abit to dry as you forgot my extra chilli sauce again!!!!
greatJoanna25/04/2021
Fab
goodElizabeth24/04/2021
greatAnne23/04/2021
terribleJaney19/04/2021
greatScott19/04/2021
goodRoss19/04/2021
greatKhurram19/04/2021
greatPaul19/04/2021
greatCraig11/04/2021
👌🏻
greatLynn11/04/2021
greatClaire10/04/2021
greatScott10/04/2021