BBQ King

3a West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QB

BBQ King

Good Review Score69%
Based on 64 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score69% Based on 64 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMarcin31/07/2021
goodGregor30/07/2021
We are regular customers and always get the same order, two large kebabs, barbecue chicken, and a mixed one, couple of salads and a couple of extra sauces. This delivered comes to over £20, which was fine as the portions were normally a decent size which we couldn't finish in one sitting. Today though, the portions were about half the size as normal, which for the price we paid was nowhere near any value. For this reason we probably won't go back. Good quality, just priced us out now. Best of luck to them though.
greatMark28/07/2021
Great food as always thanks A++++
terriblePaige28/07/2021
The pizza i ordered didnt have a protective table on it so all the toppings and cheese from the pizza came off when lifting the lid, the chips were undercooked and the salad was very soggy. Just overall dissapointed as usually order from here frequently but this has put me off
greatBeta27/07/2021
terribleAtanas27/07/2021
badDerek23/07/2021
goodGavin19/07/2021
greatOwen18/07/2021
goodRobert18/07/2021
goodElizabeth18/07/2021
goodOshan14/07/2021
Mega mixed kebab, although it tasted good I think for the price 4 bits of chicken and 2 bits of lamb is a bit ridiculous.
greatScott11/07/2021
goodAndrew11/07/2021
Fast delivery foid was good
greatLouise10/07/2021
terribleCaitlin06/07/2021
Ordered Donner Kebab with chips, Donner kebab was burnt and freezing, chips were also burnt.Food used to be nice from BBQ King but it has gone downhill, Won't be backReally disappointing meal
terribleLauren05/07/2021
Waiting over 2 hours for delivery when food arrived it was stale, will not be ordering from here again
greatLauren29/06/2021
greatScoffable Customer28/06/2021
great
goodLewis27/06/2021
badNikki26/06/2021
Constantly increasing delivery charges even for very local deliveries is shocking and your staff are very rude on the telephone
goodMalcolm26/06/2021
greatMark26/06/2021
Grwat foid as always thank you A+++++
terribleVickey25/06/2021
2.5 hour wait for a pizza
badStewart24/06/2021
terribleGary21/06/2021
greatJosie20/06/2021
Speedy delivery by a polite and respectful person. And Great food. 👍👍
greatDerek20/06/2021
A bit late but it was worth it. And the driver apologised for that. Thanks.
goodRachael20/06/2021
greatMarcin19/06/2021