BBQ King

3a West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QB

BBQ King

Great Review Score91%
Based on 213 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 213 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDebbie06/07/2020
Had a lovely meal last night got chicken BBQ wrap and it was delicious the chicken was beautiful had such a great taste , Also got a mixed dinner hoagie and again its was absolutely amazing Highly recommend trying this place
greatNancy06/07/2020
Really enjoyed my meal right amount of meat for me and cheese was nice with it came before its time and piping hot delivery man was polite will order again
terribleJohn06/07/2020
goodEric05/07/2020
Ive bought the big munchie box twice now & always get chicken wings and chilli's but this time all i got was extra chips to make up for it ! Really good all the same just missed the chicken wings
greatCharles05/07/2020
Food was delivered on time and still hot 👍🏻 and it was fantastic 👍🏻
greatSacha05/07/2020
goodTracey05/07/2020
Order was really good delivery time excellent keep up the good work
badNancy05/07/2020
Was disappointed this time wrap was hard and they didnt put cheese on it as I asked for pizza wasnt good it has a funny taste on it
greatLesley03/07/2020
Food was amazing
greatLouise03/07/2020
greatLynn02/07/2020
Lovely
greatLesley01/07/2020
Food was amazing
greatMark01/07/2020
greatNancy01/07/2020
Meal was delivered before the time estimated burger was brilliant as ever driver was polite
greatScott30/06/2020
goodNathan28/06/2020
greatGillian28/06/2020
Great food as always. Thanks.
greatWilma27/06/2020
greatLisa26/06/2020
goodDerek26/06/2020
greatDavid26/06/2020
I have tried a few things now from bbq king, everything has been really nice and not expensive.
greatRyan26/06/2020
greatMark25/06/2020
greatLynn25/06/2020
As always munchie box was lovely
greatNancy25/06/2020
Got cheeseburgers last night amazing and piping hot when they arrived driver would order them again driver was polite and friendly
greatLouise25/06/2020
badLeeanne25/06/2020
greatJakub24/06/2020
goodLiam24/06/2020
greatNancy23/06/2020
Food was great came before its time and it was hot really enjoyed it recommend to anyone