Bennyssimo

52 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Bennyssimo

Good Review Score65%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score65% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKloe28/02/2021
greatSteph28/02/2021
greatDeborah28/02/2021
Fantastic service, super quick delivery, nice and hot. The fries/chips are the best I've had in years and the macaroni cheese was delicious. Definitely will use again and highly recommend trying the food you won't be disappointed.
greatJenni27/02/2021
greatLisa26/02/2021
Best takeaway we have had in years, food was great, delivered on time. Would def recommend!
greatMalcolm26/02/2021
greatGill26/02/2021
terribleJanette26/02/2021
greatJim26/02/2021
All Ive seen is positive reviews on Facebook So I decided to give the place a chance. I see that there has been a lot of negative reviews due to delivery on Scoffable well maybe some folk could collect instead of giving a negative review. We got meatballs, burger, spaghetti, chips, pizza & loaded fries. Portions were good. Food was good. People should give it a second chance if they had a bad experience. I personally would recommend.
badMegan25/02/2021
goodMichele24/02/2021
Cooked well and hot
greatCallum22/02/2021
Arrived on time an was good food
greatRory21/02/2021
Food was great and delivery was very quick !
greatKelly20/02/2021
Was delivered exactly 20 minutes after I ordered. Food was hot and super tasty. Will definitely order again.
goodGail20/02/2021
goodLouise20/02/2021
greatGillian21/02/2021
Excellent!! Food hot and very tasty . Will definitely order again !!
greatLynn20/02/2021
goodGordon20/02/2021
terribleBrian19/02/2021
Have waited over 3 hours now and order is still not here. Was told we just need to wait as they are busy. Disgusting customer service.
terribleMatthew19/02/2021
It shouldn't take 3 hours to make a pizza, lads.
badPeter19/02/2021
goodSteven19/02/2021
Food was ok, however it took 3 hours to get here from the time it was ordered and was stone cold and soggy when it arrived. Not even room temp, but actually cold. I am sure the food would have been great if it was warm. Also items were missing, but no point in calling about that when it took 3 hours to arrive.
terribleStacey19/02/2021
Over 3 hours since ordered. No answer on phone. Nothing delivered. Poor service. Opening night, but not acceptable for such poor service
greatConnor19/02/2021
Really fresh food great experience
badMichelle19/02/2021
It was quite cold by the time it came but the food wasnt that good, seafood overcooked, pizza extremely spicy especially when its a kids meal, chips were hard and not cooked enough, I threw most of it away
badLesley-Anne19/02/2021
goodEdyta19/02/2021
Food good but I bit to long waiting but I do understand is just open!Wish you all the best 😊
terribleYvonne19/02/2021
Order arrived over 2 hrs late and all items were stone cold. Very, very disappointed. I tried to contact the vendor to inform them of this but they have ignored my telephone calls (35) Perhaps their menu is too big ?