Bennyssimo

52 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Bennyssimo

Great Review Score87%
Based on 121 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 121 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMark15/05/2021
Was alright. Food was warm not hot. The loaded fries where decent. But for the price dont think Ill be rushing back ma sens.6/10 👅
greatClaire15/05/2021
Food was excellent
greatLauren14/05/2021
goodPedro10/05/2021
greatJo10/05/2021
First time Ive used this restaurant and it did not disappoint! Pasta was amazing and pizza garlic bread so tasty. Look forward to trying out the restaurant for a sit in!
goodOwen09/05/2021
greatDonna08/05/2021
Great food quick delivery worth every penny
greatShaun08/05/2021
greatPaul06/05/2021
badGillian06/05/2021
greatRobert01/05/2021
goodJennifer01/05/2021
greatKaren01/05/2021
Second time ordering , great service and fantastic food .
greatGemma30/04/2021
greatMalcolm29/04/2021
greatCarly26/04/2021
terribleLeah24/04/2021
Food wasnt nice at all
greatMalcolm21/04/2021
greatColin19/04/2021
Superb
greatDiane19/04/2021
Actually the best pizza Ive had in a long time! Will def be back
greatCharley11/04/2021
Absolutely perfect, we ordered starter main and dessert. Amazing food! I would say the canollis could do woth more snap the buscuit but other than that fantastic.
goodStefania11/04/2021
greatLinda09/04/2021
Good burgers and the jalapeo poppers were a surprise offering. I appreciated even the quality of their takeaway containers. I will be ordsring from them again.
badCallum09/04/2021
badPaul09/04/2021
Ordered without salad on burger came with it on. The burger was actually far too over done at one area of the pate and I couldnt eat it. The garlic bread was quite poor quality compared to other times. Not consitent to previous times. Disappointing. Will not be using again.
greatLorna08/04/2021
greatDavid08/04/2021
greatMichael07/04/2021
greatDavid05/04/2021
Quick delivery, very tasty, will certainly be ordering again!
greatCarol04/04/2021
Food was tasty and plenty of it , I had a small problem with one of my previous orders but it was sorted out quickly and satisfactorily so I must give credit for improvement where its due, well done and thank you Bennyissimo my order was prompt and very tasty. X