Bennyssimo

52 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EU

Bennyssimo

Great Review Score91%
Based on 70 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 70 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatColette25/07/2021
Great good, the mac and cheeae loaded fries are fantastic. Speedy service and great menu selection
greatDario22/07/2021
greatLorna20/07/2021
Tried calzone fritto for the first time and omg, mouth watering. Also had penne mare monti and it was DELICIOUS, very tasty and still piping hot when arrived. Perfect in every way 👌
badKirsty19/07/2021
Food was cold, the garlic bread was solid and the chips were rock hard. It was as if it had all bedn sitting a long timd before sent out for dslivery. First time trying, very disappointed. Waste of £20.
Reply from Bennyssimo
Hi,We have 5 chefs and they look after 5 different sections in the kitchen, in order to make every single dish from scratch and send orders away as soon as possible. We send the driver with one order a time to avoid the food sitting in the bag for too long. Our containers are designed to keep the food hot up to 30 minutes. Truffle fries can't be hard as are topped with parmesan cheese and truffle oil which will make them soft. Our garlic bread is made with our homemade sourdough bread, which has a crunchy crust but light and soft inside and how it can be solid if it's topped with melted mozzarella and fresh wild mushrooms. Nothing comes frozen or already made in our kitchen. Probably our quality food doesn't suit your palate.
greatPablo18/07/2021
GREAT pizza amazing dishes, outstanding, just order it. Likely the best pizza in the area for authentic wood fire style pizza.
greatGeorge18/07/2021
Excellent pizza. Best pizza Ive had in years, thin base great flavours, would recommend completely.
badElizabeth17/07/2021
Chicken strips were burnt they even smelt burnt
greatColin16/07/2021
Slight mix up with order, quick phone call and it was rectified immediately, food was as delicious as always.
greatGemma16/07/2021
goodSteven16/07/2021
class:)
goodRobert14/07/2021
greatHugh12/07/2021
excellent food highly recommended
greatLouise10/07/2021
Beautiful food! Service good too x
greatDonna09/07/2021
greatKyle04/07/2021
greatSylwia04/07/2021
greatMichael03/07/2021
Food was absolutely fantastic. The Burger was juicy and delicious. The Loaded fries were spot on. And the dessert was outstanding. Well done to the chefs and keep up the good work. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future.
greatMalcolm01/07/2021
greatStefania01/07/2021
greatAngela27/06/2021
greatHugh24/06/2021
Fantastic food, very tasty, generous portion size, highly recommended.
greatChristine22/06/2021
Lovely good quality food which was still really hot when it arrived. Will definitely order again
greatSteven19/06/2021
Wow, food was delicious and piping hot. Arrived exactly when it said almost to the minute. Burger, fries and onion rings, bruschetta and focaccia, risotto ortolano and sweet dough balls with Nutella were all amazing. Will definitely be ordering again.
greatGeorge19/06/2021
Excellent meal, no faults with anything.
greatLorna19/06/2021
Delivered promptly and food hot. Love the pizza here and their new special Orecchiette with braciole is to die for, really authentic Italian.
greatRobert17/06/2021
greatJo17/06/2021
Second time we have had a delivery from this restaurant. Fabulous again, so fresh and tasty. Not the cheapest, but worth every penny!Thank you!
badLia13/06/2021
Main meal did not come with tomato sauce. It was just breaded chicken. I could have cooked that myself at home
greatCarol12/06/2021
Delivered promptly and the food was brilliant! Will definitely be ordering again.
greatWilliam12/06/2021