Candy Land Edinburgh

360-362 Gorgie Road, Edinburgh, EH11 2RQ

Candy Land Edinburgh

Good Review Score70%
Based on 27 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 27 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleEmina14/08/2020
Never again
badCharlotte11/08/2020
Ordered two cookie doughs , one tiny , one average, didnt come with the mr whippy as requested. To be collected at 8pm however shop was busy and not enough staff so the walk ins were served first and no area for prepaid slots, kind of defeats the purpose ?
terribleChantelle08/08/2020
Waffle was hard and sweets were rubbish
terribleMarc25/07/2020
badAshleigh20/07/2020
The cookie dough was over cooked so was more like an actual cookie, the only thing lotus biscof about it was there was a biscuit on top. Wouldnt get it again
badEmma06/07/2020
No contact to let me know my order would not consist of what i had ordered. Got 3 of the same box with only a £5 refund not great customer compensation or service
terribleEmma04/07/2020
badSarah02/07/2020
Found a hair in xxl cake and Costco cake tasted funny lit it had beef sitting a good while. Sorry put me way off wont be back.
badKatrina27/06/2020
We ordered a bag of mini eggs and they werent provided, everything else was great though
badScott21/06/2020
badKara21/06/2020
The ice cream was melted, the cheesecake hadnt been refrigerated so was stale, the warm fudge cake was cold and stale. The only good thing was the mixtures. Whilst i understand the demand is high, the quality should have to be so bad
terribleLiam13/06/2020
terribleMichelle06/06/2020
Crepe was brick hard so was waffle wasnt impressed with the variety of sweets in pick n mix however was fast delivery
terribleHeather06/06/2020
I understand ice cream may be melted but cookie dough was hard with a puddle of ice cream and no sauce which we requested. Asked for kinder bueno waffle but just got a regular one. Had a bad experience with the delivery before but wanted to try again but still no better.
badDanielle04/06/2020
I ordered and collect 3 £5 sweet boxes and was very disappointed in the amount of sweets in the box it definitely did not add up to £5 in any of tbe boxes.
badErin04/06/2020
badRachael03/06/2020
Received the wrong item in my order - gummy mini eggs instead of chocolate mini eggs
terribleStuart31/05/2020
Awful not like it used to be.. ice cream tastes like it had been lying there for months even the fan wasnt nice .. brutal
terribleCaitlin26/05/2020
Forgot part of my delivery very shocking
terribleJennifer24/05/2020
badHayley23/05/2020
Waited over 2 and a half hours for sweet mixture with no communication
badCharlotte18/03/2020
badSharon16/03/2020
Waited 1 hour 45 minutes for delivery...ordered cookie dough which was brick hard and actually burnt black on the bottom. This is the second time this is happened 1 st time did actually phone and complain. Wont be a 3 rd time sorry
terribleAneesah07/03/2020
badNatasha01/03/2020
badPauline23/02/2020
Their delivery is shocking 2 hours for a pic n mix ! After all this time delivering you think they would have got on top of this
badPaul23/02/2020
terribleJade21/02/2020
Didnt have what I wanted in stock phoned to say they can offer a replacement - great! Then it arrives without the replacement, ordered a mr wholly sundae it was normal ice cream! Far from impressed considering how nice it usually is
badAbby09/02/2020
badMegan09/02/2020