Chicken Club

141A St Johns Road, Edinburgh, EH12 7SD

Chicken Club

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDavid03/05/2021
goodMatilda02/05/2021
The food was good but time was very late for 30-minutes apart from that it was ok
greatMary26/03/2021
Great food, and delivery service .
greatLil23/03/2021
Tasty, good price, quick service
greatDebbie22/03/2021
The scoffable site said that I could order a pizza with up to 4 toppings, however there was not facility to state what these toppings should be. Next time I will get in touch with the Chicken Club direct and not use Scoffable.
badMohammad25/02/2021
The food arrived 45 minutes after I was told to expect it. It had tandoori chicken on it instead of chicken tikka.
greatLilian29/01/2021
My order was delivered on time, the delivery guy was courteous, and most importantly, the meal was great.
greatVicki10/07/2020
goodSara05/07/2020
goodMichael25/06/2020
greatMartin26/05/2020
greatPatryk16/05/2020
greatMartin29/04/2020
badPeter23/04/2020
Both chicken rolls where warm and as dried as a pair of hand towels.. really wasnt expecting the chicken stripes to be so dry should be moist juicy not solid dry more or less fit for the bin
greatOwen03/04/2020
greatThomas06/12/2019
badChris26/11/2019
badJackie30/06/2019
Fries were hard. Chicken was dry. Only good thing was the drinks
goodMichael28/02/2019
Food was good but the wait was outrageous took an hour and a half to arrive
goodJane25/02/2019
Food was delivered fresh and hot with extra dips. Wasn’t overly keen on the flavour of the chicken but it’s personal taste I suppose.
terribleOlivia27/01/2019
Half the stuff that I ordered didn’t even come. Pure pink chicken n that, mingin.
terribleQasim22/01/2019
Two hours late. My order was incomplete. There were no chips with my burger meal and i got the wrong drink. My children enjoyed the food, the food was up to standard. I dont think i will order chicken club online anymore.
greatOlivia05/01/2019
badShamim28/12/2018
I ordered iron Bru and it didn’t come with the order and also I asked one burger to be extra spicy and it wasn’t that spicy and also few orders ago I ordered and got a one voucher free meal to spend but it doesn’t give options to put that voucher number on your website I am disappointed
greatAbdur-Rahman11/12/2018
Food was really nice, delivery took about an hour. And the guy was nice enough to give me a call when he no one was answering the door. Great service