Chicken Cottage

5 The Parkway, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chicken Cottage

Good Review Score74%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score74% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPaul02/04/2020
Food did take a tad longer to deliver than what was estimated (roughly 30 mins over) wait was worth it. Chicken was awesome fries with piri piri dust was amazing. A tad pricy for 3 but hay what else can we apend money on during the apocalypse
greatDerek30/03/2020
badChelsie28/03/2020
goodNaseem27/03/2020
badMartin27/03/2020
I appreciate that the current situation with no contact with the driver however driver left the food on the doorstep which was fine however when i picked the bag up the bottom of the bag was soaking wet and burst wide open putting the food on the ground. Disapointing to say the least and after waitng 1 hr 40 mins for it to be delivered.
goodZoe27/03/2020
The food is good, the chicken is delicious and my dad adored the beef burger, the chips are food and the coleslaw is lovely and creamy, dont bother with the mistakes they are overprices due to the fact they are very watery clearly to try make them cheap but its just a complete waste i was very disappointed but i do recomend the rest
terribleDaniel27/03/2020
Order took one hour to be delivered when 5 minutes away and was cold
greatElizabeth23/03/2020
greatKenny22/03/2020
greatZabair20/03/2020
Great food, Chicken Cottage is awesome!!!!
greatMark16/03/2020
greatAdrian14/03/2020
greatRoss03/03/2020
terribleJ25/02/2020
Chips were cold, pale and limp. Chicken was ok, Coleslaw was ok. First time order and will be the last! Not what I was expecting.
greatHaadiyah23/02/2020
greatJames23/02/2020
goodDiego20/02/2020
Good food
greatJames16/02/2020
badSarah06/02/2020
Things were missing and it wasnt the warmest. However the salad was really tasty
greatJanice01/02/2020
Great chicken was hot and tasty and fries were still good as it came promptly
badJulie-Anne29/01/2020
Chips and chicken tasted weird
greatHaadiyah22/01/2020
greatCaroline12/01/2020
Really nice food
greatKaren12/01/2020
greatCaroline31/12/2020
Really enjoyed our meals from chicken cottage tasty plenty of food and great choices will go there again
badRachel28/12/2019
My food was over 2 hours late
greatSteven27/12/2019
greatPaul27/12/2019
greatRobert01/12/2019
goodSandra01/12/2019