Chicken Cottage

5 The Parkway, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chicken Cottage

Good Review Score74%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score74% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatZoe30/06/2020
Excellent service and excellent chicken! Definitely be back
badChris29/06/2020
terribleCarol26/06/2020
Apart from taking over hour and a haf tobe delivered the chicken was reheated and well cooked not moist at and chips also reheated limp and tasted very bad will not be ordering again.
greatChris19/06/2020
greatJade14/06/2020
greatKael12/06/2020
terribleCraig10/06/2020
Piri chicken rice dish was terrible.., after one bite The taste & smell was SOUR just hope I ok laters 1st time getting a bad meal Very disappointing
greatChris08/06/2020
badCarol07/06/2020
Chips tasted burnt and were reheated could not eat them. Chicken was fine very disappointed considering we had this meal last week and it was very good.
greatCraig06/06/2020
greatCara05/06/2020
Hadn't actually bought anything from Chicken Cottage before, with kids generally if asked if they'd like takeaway would use another burger joint, but I'm so glad I did, absolutely delicious, a large order that arrived exactly on time stated and not a thing missing!! Very impressed, will definitely be using this company again.Highly recommend.
greatIan04/06/2020
greatWilma03/06/2020
greatChris30/05/2020
greatJade30/05/2020
greatAshley30/05/2020
greatChris29/05/2020
badRobyn26/05/2020
goodEmma25/05/2020
greatDavid24/05/2020
goodTammy22/05/2020
greatAnn19/05/2020
greatDavid18/05/2020
greatJordan17/05/2020
Was very nice
greatWarren15/05/2020
goodPamela12/05/2020
badCharlie11/05/2020
Have ordered from here before and it was lovely, just wasnt the same this time. The burger was nice enough however i didnt really enjoy anything else.
badShahbaz11/05/2020
terribleJessie08/05/2020
Food arrived after 1hr 30 min which I expected during lockdown. That wasnt an issue. Driver arrived at door and kept hammering on door till I answered it. Opened door and no social distance at all as standing on my doorstep. Food on ground for me to collect open bags not sealed or rolled over to keep heat in. Food was freezing chips still frozen in middle. First and last time definitely not a good experience at all.
greatJade04/05/2020