China Palace

10 Main Street, Deans, EH54 8DF

China Palace

Great Review Score88%
Based on 90 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score88% Based on 90 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn24/05/2020
greatSteven24/05/2020
goodH24/05/2020
goodAlan24/05/2020
greatLisa24/05/2020
Ordered from this Chinese for years, gr8 wee place food always delicious
greatHazel24/05/2020
Another fantastic meal 🥘 and delivery I cant recommend it more highly definitely will not go anywhere else for my Chinese
goodChristine23/05/2020
goodScott23/05/2020
greatScoffable Customer23/05/2020
greatStuart23/05/2020
greatGary23/05/2020
greatStuart23/05/2020
Very quick delivery. Food is always really nice
greatAmanda23/05/2020
Ordered online for a specific pick up time ... ready on time and social distance measures in place snd screens, staff wearing masks and gloves also. Food was hot and tasty.
badLorrin23/05/2020
Was very bland, think they forgot to put the chilli in the chilli chips
goodJohn23/05/2020
badChloe22/05/2020
chips were over cooked and not one single pepper in my meal
greatJulie21/05/2020
Excellent
greatAlan18/05/2020
The China Palace is fantastic, I've been a customer for many years and highly recommend them!
greatAlister18/05/2020
badCarol18/05/2020
Chicken chow Main was very greasy and very salty could not eat it
greatKeith17/05/2020
First time we have had a China Palace and it was great. I will deffinatly be looking forward to ordering from them again. Best we have had in west lothian.
goodLouise17/05/2020
greatChris17/05/2020
badJessie17/05/2020
Ordered at 1705 delivered 1910. Told it would be an hour delivery. Called at 1830 to be told it was just leaving. When it did arrive it was cold. No social distancing with driver who stood on doorstep when I answered door and handed order to me. Understand delivery would take longer but not that it would be cold when it did arrive.
greatKlaudia17/05/2020
goodLaura17/05/2020
Food was great, just a shame delivery took 2 hours
badSharon16/05/2020
terribleDebre16/05/2020
Food arrived later than expected. Wrong order arrived, phoned China palace to tell them, they sent delivery driver back to collect food from both houses who received wrong order. To be told that she was told to just swap orders over, which is bad enough but during covid 19 is unacceptable. Correct food order then arrived but it wasnt hot so unsure if it was freshly made or if in fact order had just been swapped back. Had been looking forward to this dinner all day but wasnt satisfied and was wary eating it.
goodHeather16/05/2020
Meal was good but waited nearly 2 hours for meal to be delivered
greatIan16/05/2020