Codfather 2

Unit 4D, Milton Of Leys, IV2 6HF

Codfather 2

Good Review Score50%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score50% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badLee13/09/2021
Portion size was small and the tub of curry sauce was cold.
terribleStewart12/09/2021
Chips were soft and greasy the pizza ordered was a donner meat pizza with mushrooms and spiced chicken but what arrived was a ham and mushroom pizza very disappointed and when I tried to phone there was no answer at the shop wont be back!!
terribleVictoria07/09/2021
I was waiting 2hrs for my order. It turned up cold. When I phoned I was hung up on twice mid conversation. And when I finally got to talk to someone they said they dont know where the driver is and its not their problem. I want me money back but unlikely Ill get that too.
terribleLouise04/09/2021
The fish i got was disgusting,the worst fish i have ever tasted,it looked awful,i have taken photos of the fish supper and i think you would agree it looked awful.
terribleJulie30/08/2021
My order never arrived, tried callibg no answer, very disappointing
badTheresa08/08/2021
Our order arrived and the pizza was burnt and non-edible. Called to let them know, they offered a replacement, but it couldn't be delivered (we paid delivery for our order), and we'd need to pick it up, which we couldn't as it was Saturday evening we'd had a glass of wine. They suggested picking up the replacement the next day. It's not good enough,we weren't impressed.
badMichael02/08/2021
Kebab like rubber and obviously reheated, also ordered large fish supper and got 3 small pieces of which was obviously frozen processed fish rather tan fresh fish as you would expect.
badCraig31/07/2021
terribleAlex29/07/2021
I ordered food tonight at 18.03pm est time was 1 hour . No sign of food at 19.25pm so i phoned up asked were it was i got told it wont long as its on the way. Am still waiting for my food. All i can say is i wont ordering again from the cod father a complete joke and very poor customer services 😡
badSteven26/07/2021
My order was wrong and the chips were soggy and tasteless
terribleDianne21/07/2021
Food arrived at 10:50pm! Called the take away at 10pm to be told our food was just around the corner. The food was soggy and awful also was really off putting knowing it had been sitting in someones car for at least an hour!Really disappointed- if I knew they were having problems with delivery I could have ordered elsewhere. Not happy being lied to.
badFiona06/06/2021
badKen06/06/2021
badDave19/04/2021
Food average, service terrible.
terribleAlly29/03/2021
badStewart13/02/2021
Food was good but missing one of the meals which was a shame for my youngest daughter managed to scrape together enough out of everyone elses to feed her disappointed because its normally very good.
terribleAnthony07/02/2021
they called me asking for extra delivery cost on top or what they quoted saying scoffable made a mistake. so i said i would uplift . when i got there that wanted £2.50 extra booking fee. i said i did not have it as only took what i needed to buy the food. lady said ok . so i payed the ticket price . had a nice meal but unsure if the stress etc was worth it . our treat was spoilt
badEvelyn16/01/2021
Food was cold and soggy 😞
terribleCassandra04/11/2020
terribleKarys30/10/2020
Absolutely disgusting, the sausage was burnt the chips and gravy were cold and the shop was unclean
badSteve02/10/2020
So sorry to say this , dissatisfied with our meal tonight, chips cold, fish soggy, steak pie non descript, used codfather years ago and very good but not this time, hopefully one off .
badScott18/09/2020
badMark01/08/2020
Asked for no salad, came with salad. Late on timing too.
terribleLisa30/06/2020
terribleCharlie-Louise12/06/2020
Gravy is like water . Batterd sauce tastes disgusting . Chips your throat theres barely any potatoe on them . Orderd 4 bottles of vimpto arrives at the door instead with couple cans pf pepsi and irn bru paid over £30 for my order absolutley disgusting Wont be back customer service is shocking . Couldent even call to say they never had the correct juice instead just charged me £1.60 a bottle . Absolute Rip of
terribleHamish01/06/2020
terribleRichard24/05/2020
Took our order and money. Short on delivery and high on bad attitude when we complained. "I've got your money if your not happy shop somewhere else " was the response I got. Even the Scoffable team couldn't get a positive reply from them.Take that as a warning and check their Facebook reviews before placing an order. In an rating of 1 to 10, I'd be looking for the minus numbers.
terribleClaire16/05/2020
terribleLisa11/05/2020
terribleChristopher08/05/2020
I never got my food for 2 hours it was stone cold. Never again will I order from here