Dino Takeaway

63a Bathgate Road, Blackburn, EH47 7JA

Dino Takeaway

Great Review Score76%
Based on 29 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 29 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKourtney13/06/2021
not very good, cool logo though
greatAdrian11/06/2021
greatKarina11/06/2021
Great food , amazing quality, fast delivery, dont understan bad comments , i can see bad comments some people love to make dramas, order from here many times and everything was great...
badClaire10/06/2021
greatCraig08/06/2021
greatGraeme06/06/2021
greatClaire05/06/2021
Great Food , wrote what each was on box even a smiley face on kids meal lovely thank you
badHelen01/06/2021
On the app says waiting time 40 minutes, waited over an hour, called shop was told waiting on driver coming back and mines would be the first one to be delivered, when it got to me it was cold, shop had made it and waited for driver so it got cold with them waiting
badEvelyn30/05/2021
Food was cold the time we got it Thanks
goodAngela30/05/2021
Meal deal 6, 2 x quarter pounder with cheese, chips and juice. Enjoyed food, burger's were lovely, order for collection, was ready bang on time, will defo try something's else off menu 👍🏻
greatAnita29/05/2021
terribleAndrew28/05/2021
The whole experience was a shambles, ordered a wrap that I has ordered previously but this time they decided to put cheese in it which due to an allergy meant I was unable to eat it. Phoned up to ask for a replacement which they begrudgingly agreed to, after multiple phone calls and another hour and a half since the first wrap arrived the second one finally came. The most hilarious thing about it all is that they demanded the return of the uneaten cheese filled wrap which the delivery driver took away with him, no packaging or anything else, literally just the wrap being carried in bare hands with one big bite out of It. Best of it is to apologise for the absolute shambles of a meal they gave us a single can of Pepsi and offered a 10% discount on the next order. That would probably work out at about £2 odd so hardly life changing stuff, overall they need to get their act together and work on their customer service and making sure their chefs are consistent. You cant have a chef deciding hes putting cheese in something that normally doesnt have it in and that isnt supposed to have it in according to the menu. Overall this take away was hilariously bad as after all this happened the food wasnt even that great and we ended up ordering something else from a different takeaway all together. Waste of time and money, just go somewhere else.
greatNicole27/05/2021
Great food and great price fast delivery
goodHayley23/05/2021
was nice but the chips were under cooked
goodMichelle23/05/2021
goodLiz23/05/2021
greatMaxine23/05/2021
Second time around and delicious 😊 first time had kebab and pizza, amazing, this time a diff pizza and chicken nugget supper, both delicious, loving the fact the pizza's are sooooo cheesy, my new fave for pizza ❤
terribleAnthony19/05/2021
Order was wrong and 3 year okd daughter had an allergic reaction because of it the deserts were all broken and out off date have been refused a refund very rude to me on the phone. DONT ORDER FROM HERE
greatKaren19/05/2021
goodKellyann17/05/2021
The food came really quick although didnt really enjoy the pizza x the kids loved the other food we ordered x
badAmy17/05/2021
I ordered a hamburger roll and chips and cheese, fair enough the chips were okay, but the burger wasnt even cooked! It was cold in the middle it was literally the batter and the outer bit of the burger that was cooked! I also ordered 2 chocolate fudge cakes but I ended up with 2 strawberry cheesecakes (FROZEN) ( my partner is actually allergic so couldnt touch it anyway). Total waste of money
greatMark16/05/2021
greatSharron15/05/2021
greatTaz11/05/2021
Absolutely amazing we got the kebab deal and its very hard to find a decent kebab but looks like we have finally found an amazing kebab shop delivery driver was nice and polite also the service from take away was amazing and we will be ordering again thank you
badSteven10/05/2021
Sausage and haggis was ok but the chips were like farmfoods ones soggy and not worth the money ordered strawberry cheesecake and was frozen identical to farm foods frozen ones not worth £3.00! A slice its a shame as its a new takeaway but unfortunately wont be back
greatSharron09/05/2021
greatRyan09/05/2021
Fantastic fresh food
greatBrian09/05/2021
Large donner huge, quality is top drawer!
goodNancy09/05/2021
Chips and cheese my son like ans I was fine with mine only think what was wrong my gravy was all over the box and not the chips
greatNikita08/05/2021
Pizza is the best Ive had in many years. Margarita with leopard spots over the roasted cheese. Not seen that in years and is perfection