Dino Takeaway

63a Bathgate Road, Blackburn, EH47 7JA

Dino Takeaway

Great Review Score76%
Based on 38 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 38 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRobert14/09/2021
terribleHelen13/09/2021
Waited over 30 minutes to be told short staffed and wouldnt be sble to do delivery
terribleLiz13/09/2021
Need to use proper chips not frozen chips my take away was wasted don't think Al ever buy from there again
terribleSteven10/09/2021
Ordered fish and chips- fish was a good size but the batter wasnt crispy at all- order was for delivery so I would expect it to be a bit soft but it just slid off the.fish when I moved it. Chips are french fries rather than chippy chips, really disappointing.
goodFiona08/09/2021
goodRobert08/09/2021
greatJoanna03/09/2021
Always fab from Dinos
greatRobert31/08/2021
greatRobert25/08/2021
greatRobert24/08/2021
badChristine23/08/2021
Roll a bit soggy The apple tart was still partly frozen inside. Chips were pale in colour.
terribleEuan21/08/2021
Food was barely even warm and the chips were like they were from a supermarket, not what you expect from a takeaway. Haggis was dry and tasteless.
goodMichael21/08/2021
goodCaroline18/08/2021
My baked potatoe was nice but tskin was well done & could have done with more cheese on it& more beans the salad was nice nice mix f different salad.
greatMichael18/08/2021
Great heat great timing also
goodBetty15/08/2021
greatPenny15/08/2021
goodDavid08/08/2021
goodPaul06/08/2021
greatPenny02/08/2021
Food always good and hot. Always delivered on time
greatJohn02/08/2021
goodLyndsay28/07/2021
terribleMalcolm28/07/2021
It went in the bin soggy frozen chips and the grease was running out of the burgers batter discussing will never order from them again
badMhairi27/07/2021
I ordered a chicken kebab and it was a pile of tastless shredded mush, food was poorly prepared and soaked with grease, the kids meals were fine and service was great but the kebabs and packaging covered in grease put me off
greatBruce17/07/2021
greatPaul12/07/2021
goodChristine11/07/2021
greatGeorge08/07/2021
badClaire08/07/2021
greatDavid02/07/2021