Dom's Chip Shop

Unit 9 Cadham Centre, Glenrothes, KY7 6RU

Dom's Chip Shop

Great Review Score87%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badVicky04/06/2021
It was hot but chips were very burnt and to hard to eat.
badVicky13/05/2021
Chips were very burnt tonight. Not as good as the last one's we had
badCatherine28/04/2021
Not good on there timing as i had to wait an 1hour and 15 minutes for my delivery although i ordered it before 5pm plus some of the chips werent cooked proper either will not recommend buying from here every again
terribleVicky18/03/2021
Ordered dinner at 5.50pm never received it until 7.15pm parts of order was cold. 😠😠😠😠
badAshley14/03/2021
My order was incorrect
badAndy15/02/2021
The breaded fish was so overdone it was brittle and pretty much tasteless. The battered fish was pretty bland as well and the chips were soggy. Definitely not a good night.We have used Dom's before and it wasn't too bad but, on tonight's showing where just about everything went wrong. I don't think we'll be back.
badVicky07/02/2021
Could eat the onion rigns bunrt ended up in bin fish was hard to
badDarrell19/12/2020
Fish under cooled was so greasy
badLiam06/12/2020
badAaron17/11/2020
Ok but too greasy
badDarrell17/10/2020
Fish didn't taste right, I'm not sure it was cod? Favourite chippy though
badEdward11/10/2020
Took 1hr 30 mins to arrive, fish batter was soft and doughy. Normally very pleased but not tonight
badClaire08/10/2020
badSean04/10/2020
badLeanne25/08/2020
terribleColleen28/02/2020
badAlan26/02/2020
Took over an hour to delivery and was cold by the time it arrived. Unusual as they are normally pretty good.
badNina13/02/2020
Took nearly two hours. I phoned shop twice to be told it was in way. Eventually shop phoned and told me to answer door as driver was outside and he had been twice. I went to door, no one there. Turns out he was in wrong street. Fish was uneatable and chips were very cold. Chicken was almost edible so I gave it t my disabled daughter and I did without! Excuse was they were very busy! Will not order again and want my £13 back
terribleTheresa13/02/2020
Order took 1hour and 50mins to arrive. Food average but lukewarm. Very disappointing,
terribleDebbie06/02/2020
Took an hour and a half to arrive. Meals were disgusting and luke warm. Much better cheaper chippys locally.
terribleTierney23/01/2020
badJanelle09/11/2019
We understand that it might be busy on the weekends but it took almost 2 hours for our delivery to arrive.
terribleColleen15/09/2019
Never gor what l ordered but still charged me
terribleScott04/09/2019
Ordered at 18.00 for 19.00 delivery and never arrived till 19.35. Then food was average not as good as I was expecting.
badChloe03/09/2019
It took almost 1 hour 30 minutes to have my food delivered.
badColleen29/08/2019
Deep fried pizza undercooked soggy base... fish super never looked like a fish super to me... never order again
terribleDebbie21/08/2019
badKeiran21/03/2019
terribleToni19/01/2019
Took over an hour too come which I understand it's Saturday night so will be busy but then for it too turn up freezing cold sadly won't be ordering again