Dragon House

106b Cultenhove Road, Stirling, FK7 9EB

Dragon House

Great Review Score84%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodRony10/09/2020
Food arrived hot and delicious! good sized portions and contactless delivery is a bonus - Only comment is the chips were very very salty. Apart from that, it was great!
badKevin30/08/2020
greatStevie28/08/2020
they gave us gravy instead of curry sauce, but other than that the food was great. Highly recommended.
goodCarolann23/08/2020
Food was good
greatBruce07/08/2020
greatKelly04/08/2020
Great food and fast delivery service
terribleJames21/07/2020
greatKelly16/07/2020
Lovely food. Great service as always
greatKelly12/07/2020
Amazing food. Quick delivery
terribleDeborah07/07/2020
Food took hour and half to be delivered , I ordered salt and chilli chicken it was soggy and pretty tasteless , also had ribs had to put them in the bin there was no meet on them just fat and grizzle. Fried rice and curry sauce in same container was not much better . Used to get a good meal from here. . Tonight it all went in the bin . Wouldnt order again from here . I never normally leave a review but this was NOT good at all .
goodGraham02/07/2020
goodDavid29/06/2020
goodCarolann29/06/2020
goodLorna28/06/2020
The food was very good, however, we ordered at 4.30 on the dot when it opened for 6.30pm delivery. Waited until 7.20 and phoned. Dont think it had even been cooked cos was told it was on its way. However, we live in close proximity to the Chinese and it took 15-20 minutes to arrive.
greatKelly28/06/2020
Always a good meal from here! Love it
goodAngela26/06/2020
greatLukasz25/06/2020
goodGraham25/06/2020
Food was good but they forgot my gravy sauce for my son's chips and i had to endure a tantrum.
greatJadee23/06/2020
greatBruce13/06/2020
greatCaroline11/06/2020
greatRony05/06/2020
As always, flavourful and hot on arrival! Ordered many times from this chinese and never had any problems - this time round, the munchy box was unfortunately very, very salty.
badCaroline05/06/2020
Very disappointed in a two hour wait for delivery
greatSophie25/05/2020
goodJohn25/05/2020
goodLindsay24/05/2020
greatBruce19/05/2020
greatSophie16/05/2020
Fantastic food as always! The whole family thought it was delicious!!
greatMorven15/05/2020
terribleHugh14/05/2020
Food arrived around 7.30pm and was not very warm, so had to be placed in microwave for two minutes to heat it up.I had beef with mushrooms. There was enough beef which was quite fatty in consistency with little mushrooms . It all tasted quite good but poor quality. My wife's yang chow fried rice was not so good quality.I wont be using this service again.