Fabio's

23 Glasgow Road, Corstorphine, EH12 8HW

Fabio's

Great Review Score96%
Based on 79 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 79 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatColin01/08/2021
greatDavid31/07/2021
As always, food ready on time and piping hot. Good quality food. Regular customer
greatAnne31/07/2021
greatClaire26/07/2021
Great service and food as always!
greatBrian24/07/2021
The quality of the food in our take away was of the same high standard as that of food when we sit in to eat.Lovely quick service as always delivered with a smile. Many thanks.
greatFiona23/07/2021
greatJulia22/07/2021
Delicious. Ready in good time.
greatFiona18/07/2021
greatGraham16/07/2021
greatCalum15/07/2021
greatRobbie11/07/2021
Always delicious and fresh :)
greatDave10/07/2021
Honestly never ever fails to be anything other than amazing!!!
greatLeonard09/07/2021
Great food great staff & reasonable prices for mains - although starters are quite expensive & deserts need overhauled.
greatDavid09/07/2021
greatLaura07/07/2021
greatSarah05/07/2021
Amazing food as good as I remember when dining in years ago. Good ready on time and happy host.
greatHolly05/07/2021
greatIsla04/07/2021
greatStuart03/07/2021
greatPaul27/06/2021
Fabulous food as usual.Ready when they said it would be.Recommend
greatSusan26/06/2021
greatJoan26/06/2021
Have been waiting for a time when delivery is available well worth the wait ! Excellent
greatNick25/06/2021
greatAlison24/06/2021
greatTony21/06/2021
Been a long time since wed been to Fabius, actually years before the pandemic. Just recently moved back to Edinburgh and got a take away. It was superb, pasta dishes were fantastic, prawn and calamari starters were excellent.
greatRab21/06/2021
Fabulous restaurant, wonderful food with great service
greatSimon21/06/2021
Best Gluten free pizza we have ever had!Their chips and regular pizzas are great too with a fab selection of toppings.
greatAlison19/06/2021
greatWilliam19/06/2021
greatK19/06/2021
Have ordered our meals a few times, love Fabios. Meals are always piping hot, delicious and filling. Thank you again to all the staff at Fabios. Hopefully will sit it next time