Fabio's

23 Glasgow Road, Corstorphine, EH12 8HW

Fabio's

Great Review Score99%
Based on 341 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score99% Based on 341 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMhairi21/02/2021
greatRhonda21/02/2021
Speedy delivery, food was piping hot and tasted amazing....one of the nicest pizzas Ive had in a long time. One happy customer πŸ˜€
greatElizabeth21/02/2021
greatMichael21/02/2021
goodDeborah21/02/2021
goodStuart21/02/2021
greatSpencer20/02/2021
goodBen20/02/2021
greatMorven20/02/2021
Excellent food, so tasty.
greatMarc20/02/2021
greatEilidh20/02/2021
We've been to Fabios on numerous occasions and the food we collected tonight was of the same high srandard we've come to expect. Our concern about whether the food would be hot when we started eating was quickly dispelled. Lovely. Good collection service as well with cover from rain available πŸ˜€
greatCarol20/02/2021
greatCharline20/02/2021
greatJames20/02/2021
Prompt delivery and delicious food - but maybe slightly smaller helpings
greatGraham20/02/2021
greatHelen19/02/2021
As always, the most delicious homey Italian food around. You will never get a bad meal at Fabio's, full of flavour, arrives hot and tasty.
goodTheresa19/02/2021
greatLesley19/02/2021
greatJane19/02/2021
goodDavid19/02/2021
goodGeorge18/02/2021
greatNicki18/02/2021
Excellent food from Fabios πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
greatMarilyn18/02/2021
Delicious tasting food and piping hot on arrival
greatJim17/02/2021
greatAmi15/02/2021
greatKim15/02/2021
The food was lovely,however one of the main courses was not what we ordered. A penne dish arrived instead of Spaghetti Al Oglio .This was my husbands dish for his birthday so he was a bit disappointed.
greatStuart15/02/2021
Our Fabios was tremendous. They gave us some complimentary beers as they were apologetic about the waiting time however we did expect a long wait due to it being Valentines. Food unbelievable. Would definitely order again.
greatKemp15/02/2021
First time I've ordered from Fabio's and will definitely order again. The pizza was perfect just the way we like it!
greatHeather15/02/2021
goodRichard15/02/2021
Fabios great as always