Gino's Longstone

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (155)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score100%Based on 11 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (155)

goodBob03/07/2022
goodScott06/06/2022
greatScott08/05/2022
greatJoanne07/05/2022
greatDebbie28/04/2022
goodIan16/04/2022
Food was hot and fresh
greatBrenda10/04/2022
Delivery was quick .our meal was fantastic,nice and hot.delivery man was very polite.we will order from here again.
goodMichael30/03/2022
Food arrived hot and on time .. fish batter could have been slightly more crisp but its always a difficult thing to transport as it steams in the packaging. Good size portions . Generous helpings of chippy sauce 😋
greatJoanna26/03/2022
greatScott12/03/2022
greatJoanna11/03/2022
Order received well within time given and everything was perfect 👍👍
greatTheador18/02/2022
Food is always great, delivery is usually 30 mins, overall a really good local take away, i will happily continue going here when i have the munchies
goodJohn28/01/2022
goodDonna12/01/2022
I always enjoy Gino,s! Although the chips in the fish supper this time was a bit scarce. Saying that I always enjoy the quality.
greatColin25/12/2021
goodDarren22/12/2021
Good food,only thing a would say is the delivery driver forgets either juice or sometimes there's something missing other than that the chippy is spot in imo
goodLynne13/12/2021
greatKristen08/12/2021
greatJoni27/11/2021
greatKristen21/11/2021
greatNeil20/11/2021
greatLynne08/11/2021
greatPawel06/11/2021
I had ordered 16" pizza to deliver. What I have eaten was delicious (the rest of pizza I'll reheat its parts bit by bit over the time because I have ordered too big one for myself 🙂). Thank you to whom had made it. Excellent work.
greatAngela23/10/2021
goodScott10/10/2021
greatBob09/10/2021
goodElizabeth09/10/2021
greatTheador25/09/2021
Food was great
greatKristen18/09/2021
greatKirsty22/08/2021