Gyros & Kebab Grill House

63B Bathgate Road, Blackburn, EH47 7JA

Gyros & Kebab Grill House

Good Review Score62%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score62% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSteven27/02/2021
badNaomi27/02/2021
Chicken wrap was filled with awful veg that just didnt go well and the pasta cabanara had no bacon just mushrooms kids were very disappointed ☹
greatPaulina24/02/2021
badRebecca19/02/2021
Donner meat was cold and rubberyz
badLinda14/02/2021
Not the usual I would expect from Gyros. Cold chips and cheese - the chips can't have been to hot to start with as it had barely melted and a rock hard hot fog bun! Not impressed at all
terribleMark10/02/2021
Advised 1hr 40min, tried to call but kept getting no answer to arrange pick up rather than deliver. Eventually got my food after 2hrs 10min. The WORST takeaway i have ever used.
goodDorothy09/02/2021
The food was good, it could have been hotter as was only warm
greatArturas05/02/2021
badClaire25/01/2021
terribleMichael24/01/2021
Chicken kebab was terrible, ended up being put in the bin, very very poor
greatArturas22/01/2021
greatSylwia17/01/2021
goodNicole11/01/2021
goodMichael14/12/2020
goodStephen14/12/2020
greatPatrycja06/12/2020
Great
greatMihai29/11/2020
badFiona22/11/2020
sadly not up to their usual standard.
greatFrances17/11/2020
badLaura13/11/2020
Took nearly 2 hours to arrive. Food was really cold when it arrived, disappointing as we have ordered in the past and it was ok.
badAshleigh31/10/2020
greatMartin30/10/2020
greatMartin29/10/2020
greatMhairi27/10/2020
greatMagda26/10/2020
delicious
badKarolina23/10/2020
The food was alright just wasnt the best
greatJames19/10/2020
The kebab meat was lovely, the salad tasty n colourful and the chilli sauce was gd......25mina for delivery as well...completely faultless and a great meal!
goodJames17/10/2020
terribleAnna12/10/2020
The pizza was so dried out we thought it was cardboard called them to refund me then the driver could not find the house had to walk along to get him never again
Reply from Gyros & Kebab Grill House
hi there, the pizza was returned to us and it was juicy and soft even when it was cold not only that it was half eaten with your leftover crusts inside, you have told us than it was inedible and you didn't want it if that was the case im sure you wouldn't of touched it, everything was fine with the pizza, you recieved a full refund for the pizza but we only recieved half of it there should have ben less money sent to you for that.
greatGarry11/10/2020
gyros in a grill roll, delicious, deliverka fast