Gyros & Kebab Grill House

63B Bathgate Road, Blackburn, EH47 7JA

Gyros & Kebab Grill House

Great Review Score78%
Based on 76 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score78% Based on 76 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatWioleta11/07/2020
terribleCalvin11/07/2020
asked for delivery did not chap the door and said it was my fault. asked for refund as i live in a homeless shelter and have no money and they told me they will not give me one. i have now not eaten dinner as i cant afford food.
goodAdam11/07/2020
goodAnna08/07/2020
goodElaine07/07/2020
goodLee05/07/2020
greatAlex05/07/2020
greatLouise05/07/2020
greatVicky04/07/2020
First time ordering from Gyros. Food arrived in the specified time. Was hot and tasted amazing. Will definitely order again
terribleKy03/07/2020
terribleLee30/06/2020
Meat undercooked, chips cold, tzasiki bland, garlic mayo runny, salad not fresh
goodAlicja30/06/2020
badJamie26/06/2020
greatStephanie23/06/2020
greatShirley19/06/2020
Amazing service . Ordered online and collected . It was ready when they said and was hot and tasted amazing. Was quite a big order and they got it all correct . Friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend
goodReggie18/06/2020
greatLeigh14/06/2020
Brilliant quality of food always on point and freshley made 10/10
greatFiona13/06/2020
greatJakub11/06/2020
terribleJonny11/06/2020
terribleMichelle10/06/2020
The past twice i have gotten there potato fritters they have been 100% totatally n uttrerly inedible due to the amount of grease that had been retained within the batter(oil was clearly needing changed) the fritters also had a weird smell coming from them...being cooked in same fryer as pakora maybe now theres only 5 slices of potato in the box yet cud gave sworn it felt like there was 3lb of tatties in the box..the grease had actually started to rise up the sides of the box..like i said no way were these edible in any shape or form and to top that off my margarita pizza n my garlic bread pizza was freezing..pointless complaining as they dont understand what im trying to say..would not order anything from here..PLEASE CHANGE THE OIL IN YOUR FRYERS ITS CLEARLY PAST ITS BEST... IM A CHEF SO KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT...THE FOOD COMING OUT YOUR FRYERS RIGHT NOW IS DISGUSTING
greatRobert09/06/2020
greatNicola08/06/2020
First time i order a polish kebab and was great teast delicious! And delivery comes before the time.. high recommend ;)
badSteven08/06/2020
greatKerry07/06/2020
terribleNicola07/06/2020
to start with instead of using my phone to tell me my waiting time was 1hr 10m instead of 40 mins they sent thin info to my email which i didnt find until the next day the driver gave no apology.the food was hot but i asked for brown sauce yes it was there but my food was totally drowned in the brown sauce i ordered a pizza supper the chips were like oven chips not very good at all to say quantity over quality.i will not be getting anything from here again avoid it at all cost!
badThomas06/06/2020
I'll never use them again should have came up and got some cheese from . A tasteless bit off food
goodEwelina05/06/2020
greatArtur05/06/2020
goodRobert02/06/2020