Gyros & Kebab Grill House

63B Bathgate Road, Blackburn, EH47 7JA

Gyros & Kebab Grill House

Good Review Score59%
Based on 41 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score59% Based on 41 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badDebbi21/09/2020
badGarry14/09/2020
The driver was meant to give me money with mydelivery but didnt plus i ordered a full pizza and got two halfs, which meant they were all hard and crispy after being cut!
Reply from Gyros & Kebab Grill House
hi there,you have told us last night that the driver can keep the change which was Β£1,20 so this makes no sense at al and we ALWAYS cut the pizza in half before frying it, it is the chippy style, thanks.
terribleMalcolm14/09/2020
So greasy not a proper chip shop
greatGary13/09/2020
great food, I recommend it
greatMichal12/09/2020
greatJoy09/09/2020
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
greatKim09/09/2020
Amazing food came warm and on time definitely recommend them !!
terribleMalcolm07/09/2020
Shokin frozen chips realy thick bater not nice at all would not recommend this place
terribleGavin05/09/2020
Had to call after an hour to be told the order was on its way. Then a further half an hour until food arrived. It was not hot and it was the incorrect order (chicken dinner sent instead of chicken kebab, chilli sauce instead of garlic sauce, no chips in the munchie box and wrong drink sentIt. It was a large order and very disappointing service and food.
terribleZoe03/09/2020
i placed a order on 2nd September for collection, i got no confirmation email..so 15 mins later i called and was rudely told on phone "yes we got it. its ready in 5" so i rushed us ready to go and collect it..my daughter runs in with the money. i gave her a Β£10 note and 2 Β£5 note as our order reached Β£18 odds. shes comes out with no food telling me we are still due them Β£8 as it was sort of money! i said how i gave you Β£20 and she said the lady told her she was Β£8 short. so i took the money and walked in and the woman rudely again goes "have you got the other Β£8? i says excuse me..there is Β£20 being handed to you and she was telling me it was only Β£15 i said no look....showed her the Β£10 note and the 2 Β£5 and she just took the money from me and handed me the food and change..no sorry or anything! once we got home i see my pizza is flooded in brown sauce so the point i couldn't enjoy it as was all soggy and went right in the bin! local chip shop and i am a loyal customer to them but i most certainly wont be back to them anymore. disgusting attitude
Reply from Gyros & Kebab Grill House
hello thank you for the feed back. We are sorry to hear this has happend to you .We have recived 15 pounds from the kids which then they came back with another 5 pound note as they thought they have lost it .We are also sorry that you had to wait long for the confirmation as our scoffable is down at the moment.
badLyndsey29/08/2020
greatDenis26/08/2020
good food, friendly serviceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
greatKaren24/08/2020
terribleDenise23/08/2020
Cold and totally not worth the money was hardly enough for 1 person
terribleLiz21/08/2020
absolutely disgusting wont be buying anything from there again all got put in bon
greatOlivia18/08/2020
πŸ•πŸ‘πŸ•
badLynda15/08/2020
Stale pitta which fell apart when filling kebab and greasy inedible onion rings - was too tired and hungry to call to complain as had waited over an hour (which is a normal enough time though)
goodAntonie15/08/2020
greatLucjan15/08/2020
goodPawel03/08/2020
greatMonika03/08/2020
greatLukas02/08/2020
delicious foodπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
terribleJames01/08/2020
Didnt even receive my order, ordered at 9:50 and they messed me about with times and in the end didnt deliver, hard day at work, think to myself I could really go a gyros we clearly then had plans over wise, which is unfortunate
Reply from Gyros & Kebab Grill House
really sorry for lat night ,there was fire alarm . we will contact you to day
badStuart29/07/2020
badNicola28/07/2020
badRobyn20/07/2020
greatFiona19/07/2020
Food was lovely, really fresh and tasty. Presentation was excellent and the portions very generous, the salad that came with the burger was in a separate tub and was a full mixed side salad. Delivery was really quick too and the driver was very friendly.
goodPedro17/07/2020
greatLorraine16/07/2020
Great pizza prompt delivery
greatWioleta11/07/2020