Jeanie's Rolls

70 Mill Street, Alloa, FK10 1DY

Jeanie's Rolls

Great Review Score92%
Based on 50 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 50 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatShirley11/04/2021
greatLeanne10/04/2021
Great service, food deliver fast, delivery girl was lovey & friendly. The food was amazing, will definitely be our weekly treat!
greatCharlene10/04/2021
greatRebecca10/04/2021
I ordered a burger box for me and my little boy, it got delivered hot and on time, tasted absolutely amazing.! Lady who delivered the food was so lovely and spoke to me and my little boy at the door for a couple of minutes, I also got a horse put on in the grand national courtesy of the manager. Best food place in town, all staff are so friendly,nice and patient 🙂 xox
greatStefan10/04/2021
My breakfast was amazing best one ever
greatAmanda10/04/2021
food was amazing ❤ great service from all staff defo order again from them
greatCharlene10/04/2021
greatHelen09/04/2021
greatKelsey09/04/2021
Jeanies regular foods always amazing never had a bad meal yet ! Customer service is brilliant cant fault them at all 💓
terribleGemma09/04/2021
The food was awful but that wasnt the worst part of my experience. Young girl doing the deliveries - knocked door, I answered and said hello, she ignored me and didnt even look at me. Proceeded to half heartedly hand me my food - good job I was paying attention as she wasnt. If it wasnt for my two hands, the food wouldve been shoved anywhere as she wasnt looking whatsoever. Continued not to speak or look at me and just walked away. Customer service skills lacking HUGELY. When I messaged the takeaway about this he proceeded to tell me his food wasnt awful. Well, sorry sir, as a customer Im entitled to judge the food and it was AWFUL. His answer about his delivery girl wasnt much better. Avoid. Food is disgusting. Girl needs sacked. So does the owner actually.
Reply from Jeanie's Rolls
I mailed u and you told me you didnt like the food. I cant control your taste buds thats how u mailed me bk saying u didnt like the food. I cant see how I am to blame for that. For u not to like it If there was something wrong with it then fare play. I tried to fix it But u blocked me. As of the girl she was only a kid I told her to wear her mask and just give customer the food and thats it with all thats going on. And to say I should be sacked I put everything into my shop and try to fix a problem but as I said cause u didnt like the taste I cant be blamed for that we all like different things and this was not for u and thats fair enough. Everyone who knows me knows I will go that extra mile for my customers
greatDawn08/04/2021
greatAbbie05/04/2021
greatKatie04/04/2021
Amazing food, highly recommend
goodChristopher03/04/2021
Really nice food although it took a while for delivery
terribleRachel02/04/2021
The food was cold when it got here and was not presented well maybe just a bad day i dont know the reviews are great though
Reply from Jeanie's Rolls
I am sorry u thought this we have never had this said before if u contact the shop we can sort this out x
greatEmma01/04/2021
Food delcious as always couldny fault it i recomend the sweet chilli wrap and the salt n pepper chicken box!
greatSusan01/04/2021
Amazing food and cakes again. Never, ever been disappointed with anything weve ever ordered!!!!!!
greatKeiren31/03/2021
badLee28/03/2021
greatKirsty27/03/2021
Great food great service as always
greatLisa26/03/2021
greatDavid26/03/2021
Food was great hot and on time.
greatAdele25/03/2021
greatSusan24/03/2021
Great food as always, amazing ice cream and brilliant service form everyone at jeanies.
greatJordan24/03/2021
greatMichelle20/03/2021
greatSusan12/03/2021
Great tasting food every time!!!!!
greatRhiannan12/03/2021
greatMichelle12/03/2021
Great food and service, will defo order again, thanks
greatLauren12/03/2021