Jeera Indian

32 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Jeera Indian

Great Review Score77%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score77% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatIain30/12/2020
goodBrian28/12/2020
goodKim24/12/2020
greatLyndsay21/12/2020
badCraig19/12/2020
The lamb bhuna tasted like a completely different curry probably because of all of the capsicum which I've never had in any others that ive ordered from elsewhere and the chicken pakora was also very strange small chicken tika strips with a Chinese chicken balls batter around them very strange
greatChristine13/12/2020
First time meal from Jeera. Ordered home delivery. Meal arrived promptly at requested time. Food was hot and delicious.
goodJohn12/12/2020
Food tasted middle of the road. 7 small cubes of chicken in curry with a watery sauce.. Veg Pakora however was first class.
greatIain08/12/2020
badKim28/11/2020
Food was ok but was cold when we got it. Was almost 2 hrs to get it.
greatBob28/11/2020
Great food excellent service
greatSteven28/11/2020
greatAmy11/11/2020
Always tasty food never no problems.
goodKim07/11/2020
Was nice and hot. And on time.
badRoderick07/11/2020
terribleStuart31/10/2020
The vegi pakora was like deep fried onion baji, the batter on the chicken pakora was horrible and the chicken was all dried and hard. The meals were very oily. The rice was small. The nan breads were small and burned. The lamb was like leather. The oppidoms were all smashed up. The sauces were not nice. Like mango chutney combined with chili sauce. There was nothing good about this meal, a waste of money.
greatGordon29/10/2020
Tremendous South Indian garlic chilli chicken 👌🏾
terribleDavid24/10/2020
After ordering at 18:48 saying our food would be delivered 1 hour 40 mins later..... 1 hour 50 it wasnt here. I phoned and after a few mins I heard in background say it wasnt ready. I was told it would be made ASAP. I was told 20-30 mins which I said I wanted it 20 mins... 15 mins later I received a phone call asking if if normal chicken was okay instead of chicken tikka. The dinner finally arrived over 2 hours 20 mins after i ordered. I was told I would get one free meal next time I ordered but tbh I wont be because I wont be wanting to wait this time again. Also what we ordered wasnt what we received but after the wait we didnt want to wait another 2 hours for the correct food.
greatSteven23/10/2020
Every time we order for the family online, the food it really good and cooked well. Deliver is always on time
greatIain22/10/2020
goodTracy21/10/2020
goodRoger16/10/2020
greatKenneth15/10/2020
Good quality food and decent portions.
greatMark11/10/2020
goodAlan10/10/2020
badKim10/10/2020
Food was almost cold.
terribleThomas04/10/2020
Firstly I had to wait 15 minutes over the time arranged for pick up. When the order arrived it was wrong. The vegetable pakora was large stodgy onion bahgies. The main dishes were also wrong. My wife is a vegetarian and both dishes arrived with chicken. I called and explained. They agreed to rectify. About 45-60 the rectifyed order arrived. More onion bshgies and the vegetarian dish was pure of veg in a sauce. Overall bad standard of service as they got the order wrong,got lost when they tried to redeliver and couldnt find my house which is directly down the hill from the restaurant and secondly the meals were of terrible quality and taste. We wont be going back. Wasted money.
greatMark02/10/2020
goodLinda29/09/2020
My chicken tikka biriyani was loveky but my husbsbds bhoona was really tasteless sauce ane he was bitterly disappointed
greatSteven28/09/2020
greatIain27/09/2020