Kandy Land

2 Hallcraig Street, Airdrie, ML6 6AH

Kandy Land

Bad Review Score40%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score40% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badLaura12/03/2020
Only half the order arrivedThen impossible to find a contact numberSend a FB messageUnable to get the remaining items that nightPretty disappointing
badStefanie09/03/2020
I ordered 2 red velvet cakes, with bueno ice cream, mint chic chip ice cream, dime bar ice cream and hot Nutella sauce, I never received the dime bar ice cream or hot Nutella sauce, I am very disappointed as I paid for these items so I expected them to be in my order
greatHayley03/03/2020
badKerry01/03/2020
The machines have changed its normally a tub of jalapeo cheese not real cheese like today and the ice blast had not a lot off taste
greatAlana19/02/2020
terribleLorraine17/02/2020
greatNatalie11/02/2020
terribleAlana27/01/2020
goodJulie13/01/2020
terribleCheryl12/01/2020
Ordered at 9.15pm, got a call at 10pm to say they had no ice blasts and offered us an alternative. Delivery was due out at 10.45 - still no sign of it at 11.45. Couldnt get through to Kandy land as they were closed & messaged them on Facebook to be told they had numerous deliveries etc ridiculous excuses - didnt tell me once it was going to be late & I ended up cancelling my order as we didnt want slushes and a crepe past midnight. I will be following this up with scoffable as I paid online & need a full refund - this is the second time I have had to do this due to long waiting times at Kandy Land. Never ever ever again - only ordered as Coney has no ice blasts 😂😫
terribleCherish07/12/2019
Waiting time was 1 hour 30 minutes. When I tried to call the contact number multiple times, there was no answer. Upon receipt of order, ice cream was mush and cake was squashed. Again tried to call regarding melted ice cream but no response again. Ice cream went in bin. Won't be ordering again
greatMichele03/12/2019
Food arrived and happy
terribleHayley28/11/2019
badDavid17/11/2019
greatClaire17/11/2019
Ordered two hot cookie doughs. Tasted amazing, ice cream was great too. Arrived quickly as well. Would order again!
greatDebbie29/10/2019
Order arrived sooner than expected really enjoyed it 😁
terribleJennifer14/10/2019
2 hour estimated delivery!!
greatLorna12/10/2019
terribleSiobhan04/10/2019
badMarisa08/09/2019
My drink was forgotten and the driver took another 30 minuets to go back up and get it. After waiting 90 minutes on the original order.
terribleStephen07/09/2019
Items missing and poor customer service when the missing items where queried
badPatrick24/08/2019
badLee12/08/2019
badLaura12/08/2019
terribleNatalie22/07/2019
goodLiam22/07/2019
greatStephanie17/07/2019
goodLauren15/07/2019
badCheryl01/07/2019
greatRachael29/06/2019