Kismet Glenrothes

18 Church Street, Glenrothes, KY7 5ND

Kismet Glenrothes

Great Review Score88%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodLouise15/05/2021
greatKarlene14/05/2021
greatCriline08/05/2021
greatDiana08/05/2021
badJosselin04/05/2021
Delivery charge not correct on website. Paid £2.20 on website then driver asked for another £1.70. Do not think this is a reasonable charge for Glenrothes. Also website needs to be changed instead of putting customers in that position.
greatCraig02/05/2021
goodNeil24/04/2021
Use kismet alot and normally collect order but decided to use scoffable app for delivery today. Never again, given estimated delivery time of 1 hour 10 minutes, order took 2 hours 15 minutes to be delivered.
badNeil10/04/2021
goodIona10/04/2021
greatDavid10/04/2021
Service was great,food was great. Delivery time was a lot less than the predicted delivery time. Only thing i was irked about was,that i saw what you get when you order Meal Deal 1,yet when i clicked it,the items came up as 10" pizza,chips and sauce,no mention of Pakora,so i ordered a Pakora,and obviously the cost went up and i received 2 Pakoras. Other than that the service and food were great.
badHarleigh08/04/2021
goodRobert28/03/2021
Order took a little bit of time , and wasn't too hot when I got it , I had to heat it up in the microwave.
greatJoanna23/03/2021
greatClaire21/03/2021
greatJames20/03/2021
goodLouise19/03/2021
goodDebbie18/03/2021
The order was fantastic the delivery driver was rude not happy that she could not even smile terrible service!
greatMichael16/03/2021
greatMark07/03/2021
Food awesome but almost 2hrs before it came....may need to hire more delivery drivers
goodLee06/03/2021
Yummy food delivered to our hotel x
goodMark06/03/2021
greatRobert05/03/2021
Order was just like I wanted , the dinner burger was amazing and juicy , lovely texture to the burger , lovely flavour , dinner pizza was the bomb , so delicious , I will definitely be ordering more food from there , first class service all round 👏👏👏
goodGeorge25/02/2021
greatGraeme23/02/2021
greatAndria18/02/2021
Arrived within time given at time of order.
greatGeorge16/02/2021
greatAlison14/02/2021
goodMark13/02/2021
Food good biy stingy with pakora portion 3 veg and 2 chickrn for £4.90,
greatYvonne11/02/2021
badCheryl07/02/2021
Unfortunately we ordered At 6::25 and the food did not arrive till 8:30 long time to wait