Kismet Glenrothes

18 Church Street, Glenrothes, KY7 5ND

Kismet Glenrothes

Great Review Score83%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJim13/06/2021
Food tepid, bland pizza and soggy onion rings, not an experience I would want to repeat.
badJosselin04/05/2021
Delivery charge not correct on website. Paid £2.20 on website then driver asked for another £1.70. Do not think this is a reasonable charge for Glenrothes. Also website needs to be changed instead of putting customers in that position.
badNeil10/04/2021
badHarleigh08/04/2021
badCheryl07/02/2021
Unfortunately we ordered At 6::25 and the food did not arrive till 8:30 long time to wait
badStuart29/11/2020
Sent wrong food I called to let them know and they did offer a replacement but by that point I wasnt prepared to wait again and refused shame as their generally good.
badLeanne28/11/2020
Waited over 2 hours. Pizza was soggy and cold.
badSophie21/11/2020
terribleEve30/10/2020
it took 2 hours to come
badDarren19/10/2020
Took soo long to arrive, the food was almost cold. Curry sauce on the chips had hardened and was not edible. Not happy
terribleDean16/10/2020
Food over an hour late and was cold... Shocking...!!!!
terribleKen21/09/2020
Delivery driver demanded £3 charge, no mention of this when ordering. Forgot topping which really annoyed me after waiting an hour for delivery and paying for it. I ordered a large chicken pakora and what arrived was six small pakoras which I felt was extremely mean for £6.50.. I was offered extra toppings next time, but dont think Ill order again. Pretty disappointed Kismet, I feel you should have done better here.
terribleCallum01/09/2020
badCallum28/08/2020
badShaun12/07/2020
badDarren12/07/2020
I ordered a vegetable pizza and asked for no pineapple.However when the pizza arrived it had pineapple on it.Disappointed as i love the pizza from Kismet.
terribleJanis26/06/2020
badAlexander22/06/2020
Food was 45 minutes late being delivered so was not hot enough
badTony22/06/2020
Although I had to wait over an hour, and Kismet informing me of an hour and a half wait, they forgot a part of the order.
badCraig17/05/2020
Order took 1hr 40 mins for delivery and was wrong. Pizza and chips were cold. Coylx not be arsed evem arguing about getting it changed. Waste of money will not be back
terribleEileen30/04/2020
Waited over 2 hours for delivery and when I called after the first hour advised it had left when it arrived the chips were cold and the burger bin was soggy as left for so long.
terribleKirsteen21/04/2020
This is the second time Ive been very disappointed with the quality of the food and delivery service - food was over 40 mins late and cold would not recommend this takeaway 😡
terribleKirsteen12/04/2020
Food was cold and order was not complete
terribleDarrell12/04/2020
Was awfull, donner meat was stinking and rotten
terribleSteven28/03/2020
Late and Cold
terribleLynette28/02/2020
Will never use them again 1 hour and 20 minutes for delivery called them to be told the delivery driver is having problems in Freuchie with roads works I stay in Glenrothes total joke
terribleCalise26/01/2020
Specific details were left on the instructions which was not adhered too, husband asked when he arrived to collect and was given an attitude that they can read instructions got home and the order was wrong, rude staff who swore down the phone when asking for a refund.
badEve13/01/2020
was warm not hot and took an hour
terribleNik29/10/2019
One of the worst meals i have had from Kismit.Kebab was partially cold.I ordered two meals that come with Sauce, only a single 3/4 full sauce came.Chips were badly cooked - appears about the third time they had been reheated / fried.burger was fine.Requested no salad, got salad.this was very disappointing and the last time i had an issue with salad on a kebab and requested a new one, they argued about replacing extra ordered pita bread acting like i was getting something for nothing even though i had paid 60p for them, when asking to have them replaced so we had fresh ones for the kids, they said YOUR GETTING THESE FOR FREE AND IM NOT CHARGING, despite me having already paid for them..Really saddening as i used to love this resaurant, but i dont think i will be as frequent a customer, probably opt for Spice of life instead.
terribleGraham26/10/2019
1 hour 50 to deliver but food was good