Maharaja's Indian Takeaway

Good Review Score67%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (35)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score67%Based on 15 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (35)

terribleDenise20/09/2022
2 hours to arrive on a Mon night. Despite numerous calls.
terribleJillian06/09/2022
Waited 1hr 40 mins. When curry came it had about an inch of pure grease sitting on top of it. Totally un edible!
badFrank11/06/2022
the food tasted fine...but the service was terrible. I placed my order and got confirmation at 6.05 with a 1 hour expected delivery. three phone calls and two hours later it still hadn't arrived. We got no explanation or apology and we wont use that restaurant again.
goodFiona15/04/2022
Food was ok wrap very dry as didnt recieve separate pakora sauce which was ordered unless you dont get sauce with the chicken pakora chips and korma sauce not enough sauce either so abit disappointed this time but usually food is amazing so will still be back
greatTracy17/02/2022
terribleCarol06/02/2022
Terrible
greatGillian05/02/2022
Nice food , fast delivery
greatFrank29/01/2022
greatTracy18/12/2021
Always good things to say i get from them quite often and the food is amazing great portions and a quick delivery
greatFiona04/12/2021
Delivery took a while over 2 hours didnt get pakora sauce with pakora but the food is really good
greatFiona30/10/2021
Amazing pizza
terribleAli27/10/2021
I ordered food at 20.05 and received a call from the driver at 10pm saying he was there with my order, when i said it was almost two hours since i ordered and that I wasnt interested any longer.I received a tirade of abuse and the phone was put down.I wouldnt dream of ordering from there again.
greatDenise24/10/2021
Fab food. Quick delivery
goodLauren21/10/2021
greatFiona03/10/2021
As always beautiful pizza
badDenise27/09/2021
I ordered a large mixed kebab. It arrived all donner meat and a small pitta.On complaining, I was told that there Mixed Kebab is all chicken donner & lamb donner.Any large mixed kebabs ive ever had are donner meat, chicken pieces & lamb pieces.
greatAndria22/09/2021
Food was delicious. Food was slightly late but still pipping hot. Chips are amazing.
terribleJay25/08/2021
greatFiona09/08/2021
Great pizza cooked to perfection can actually taste real cheese
greatAndria25/07/2021
Food was delicious. Was pipping hot. Would highly recommended as food is amazing.
greatLynn24/06/2021
The food was lovley hot i would order again deliever drive was very nice and pleasant and she had a smlie aswell and friendly
goodEric19/06/2021
It arrived
greatGreg16/06/2021
Got the istanbulian pizza was lovley and still roasting and quick delivery will definitely get again from here.
greatDavid04/06/2021
goodKaren04/05/2021
greatFrank03/05/2021
goodTracy23/03/2021
Food was enjoyable and big portions. Although arrived more than 30minutes late.
greatBarbra24/02/2021
greatFiona21/02/2021
Fabulous pizza best in cumbernauld
greatBernadette14/02/2021
Was one of the best Indian takeaways Ive had in a long time. Highly recommend and will be using again. Thank you