Marini's

1158 Cathcart Road, Glasgow, G42 9EG

Marini's

Great Review Score100%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGraham10/05/2021
All the suppers we purchased were excellent. The order was ready at the time requested thank you I will be back
goodCrawford28/04/2021
greatDonna20/04/2021
Great service and meal as always. I had the breaded haddock, was cooked to perfection.. ready when it said it would be. No complaints
greatSiobhan05/04/2021
goodLynn02/04/2021
greatJill23/03/2021
greatSiobhan19/03/2021
greatSiobhan08/03/2021
greatDerek26/02/2021
greatRichard21/02/2021
greatSiobhan12/02/2021
greatElizabeth10/02/2021
greatSiobhan04/02/2021
greatSarah31/01/2021
badJennifer21/01/2021
No Coleslaw provided. Fish was overcooked and dry. King Rib was saturated in fat.
greatMelanie21/01/2021
goodGeorgette17/01/2021
Rated this good as the fish was delicious but the chips were not the best on this occasion and did not receive my coleslaw with this order
greatKevin28/12/2020
badMichelle23/10/2020
Sausages weren't cooked properlyMilkshake was made shabby not enough in it
greatRosalind19/10/2020
greatRosalind15/10/2020
greatDamon19/09/2020
great as always
greatDamon06/09/2020
greatDamon24/08/2020
greatJennifer15/08/2020
badMark12/08/2020
Fish and chips were good but no coleslaw included , also smoked sausage was fine , but the pizza i purchased was burnt so i probably would not buy from them again
greatDamon08/07/2020
Warm food, quickly made and ready upon arrival.
greatKathleen03/07/2020
goodLynn27/06/2020
greatMichael07/06/2020
First time having a delivery from our favourite chippy. Fish and chips delivered speedily, and as enjoyable as ever. Thanks