Marini's

Almondvale Parkway, Almondvale, EH54 6QT

Marini's

Great Review Score82%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAmy10/05/2021
terribleDavid09/05/2021
Ordered food for delivery at 7.30, got a confirmation that delivery would be 1 and a half hours later which wasnt great but it happens. Then get a phone call at 9.15 to say they sold out of donner meat (which we ordered 1 hour 45 mins earlier) without any apology but asking what else we wanted instead. Food finally turned up nearly 2 and half hours after we ordered. Wont be using here again...
greatKen09/05/2021
badCraig04/05/2021
greatJulie10/04/2021
Vegetable pakora was crisp on the outside, and light on the inside, salad was crisp amd fresh. Chips were cooked well, everything arrived hot, driver called to let me know delivery was on doorstep which I appreciated. I ordered the garlic mayo with the pakora and received chilli sauce instead, however it was delicious so I didn't mind. Nothing was greasy or stodgy, really enjoyed my food.
greatJanet08/04/2021
Lovely food pipping hot 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
greatJanet06/04/2021
Lovely food and ice cream delivered on time by a very nice lady 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
greatAngela02/04/2021
greatGraeme28/03/2021
greatCarolyn27/03/2021
greatAlastair26/03/2021
terribleKat21/03/2021
greatSerenity19/03/2021
Great as always
greatSerenity16/03/2021
Great food, fast delivery
greatRuth13/03/2021
Lovely food especially the fish.
greatNicola13/03/2021
Staff are great. Food is always great
greatSheryl13/03/2021
greatTravis11/03/2021
πŸ˜€
goodLynne10/03/2021
Food was lovely and it was hot when it arrived only problem was over an hour for delivery. Apart from that I would recommend them for freshness and taste of the food
greatJanet10/03/2021
Amazing food and staff 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
goodJeanette07/03/2021
Ordered a burger supper, and onion rings. The chips were a little stale, the burger was not a great quality one, the onion rings were good. Delivery time was quicker than initially advised, and the food arrived hot.
badCarolyn06/03/2021
Delivery took twice as long as expected (1 hr instead of the 30 minutes they said it would be) by which time the chips were warm, not hot. Chips weren't fresh either, mostly dried up and chewy. Ice cream had also begun to melt. Had better experiences in the past...but not this time unfortunately.
goodJohn05/03/2021
Food was good. Ordered and ready on time
greatSteph04/03/2021
terribleKirsty02/03/2021
The milkshake didn't taste of anything and the chips were cold and soggy. The delivery person didn't follow any Covid safe procedure's and made me feel really uncomfortable.
greatKen01/03/2021
greatPatricia27/02/2021
Amazing pizza loads of toppings. Cheese garlic bread was very deliciousWould definitely order again
badAlison27/02/2021
Had no sauces with kebab or pakora all very dry. Chips all scraps
greatMark23/02/2021
In agreement with my fiance absolutely the best chippy chips on scoffable. πŸ’―β€ also how can I forget the call handlers taking my orders with such enthusiasm towards dealing with my order with the upmost sincerely amazing attitude that shines through the call. :)As you can imagine pregnancy makes you fussy and this is the only chippy she likes.πŸ‘First chippy we think off while deciding and hope to sample many more dishes on menu.Thanks all team at Marini's.
greatMarc22/02/2021