Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar

41 Dalmarnock Road, Glasgow, G40 4LA

Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar

Great Review Score100%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn30/12/2021
food was hot and well cooked,delivered within 30mins,well chuffed
greatCallum30/12/2021
10/10
greatPauline29/12/2021
greatAnthony25/12/2021
Great service,food and staffπŸ‘
greatAlan06/11/2021
goodFraser28/10/2021
greatScott19/10/2021
greatJohn17/10/2021
proper chippy grub
greatDerek13/10/2021
Great service food great value for money
goodJohn04/10/2021
greatDerek04/10/2021
Food was great nice and warm and tasty .
greatJames20/09/2021
greatJohn12/09/2021
goodTracey10/07/2021
greatJohn09/06/2021
greatAileen08/06/2021
greatStephanie06/06/2021
Loved it all
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you for your kind review and taking the time to do so. We really appreciate it
greatMichelle06/06/2021
greatJacqueline27/05/2021
Food amazing as always. My son got the McMario burger and said its his new favourite 😍
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
So glad to hear this πŸ™‚ Thank you for taking the time to review us
greatAnthony20/05/2021
Lovely fish supperπŸ‘
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Glad to hear you enjoyed your fish 🐟
greatIjeoma18/05/2021
Brilliant service
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Glad to hear you have had a good experience
greatAngela24/04/2021
goodAngela19/04/2021
Lovely food
greatChloe08/04/2021
Great food as usual :)
greatWendy31/03/2021
terribleLisa28/03/2021
Chips where horrible tasted far to greasy
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Very sorry to hear this. Please contact shop on 0141 554 6060 for a replacement.
goodChloi22/03/2021
Sausage supper was on point. Pizza crunch slightly undercooked but still very tasty
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Glad to hear you were happy with the food. Sometimes the pizza crunch can unfortunately get a bit soggy for deliveries due to the steam in the bag and can sometimes lose the"crunch" πŸ™We will look at ways to try and reduce this. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback.
greatDanielle14/03/2021
greatJacqueline13/03/2021
Food is great & always really fresh. Staff are all amazing. Recently tried stew Gravy & omg πŸ‘Œ
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us πŸ‘ Really pleased to hear that not only are you happy with our food but also with the staff. They are a great bunch πŸ˜ƒ
greatAce04/03/2021