Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar

41 Dalmarnock Road, Glasgow, G40 4LA

Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar

Great Review Score90%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAngela24/04/2021
goodAngela19/04/2021
Lovely food
greatChloe08/04/2021
Great food as usual :)
greatWendy31/03/2021
terribleLisa28/03/2021
Chips where horrible tasted far to greasy
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Very sorry to hear this. Please contact shop on 0141 554 6060 for a replacement.
goodChloi22/03/2021
Sausage supper was on point. Pizza crunch slightly undercooked but still very tasty
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Glad to hear you were happy with the food. Sometimes the pizza crunch can unfortunately get a bit soggy for deliveries due to the steam in the bag and can sometimes lose the"crunch" 🙁We will look at ways to try and reduce this. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback.
greatDanielle14/03/2021
greatJacqueline13/03/2021
Food is great & always really fresh. Staff are all amazing. Recently tried stew Gravy & omg 👌
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 👍 Really pleased to hear that not only are you happy with our food but also with the staff. They are a great bunch 😃
greatAce04/03/2021
greatArleen22/02/2021
It may look like your average neighborhood chip shop, but Mario N Andy's is anything but! The food is always delicious, warm and delivered on time. The staff are very nice and the choices of Italian food and traditional chip shop food are second to none, oh and don't get me started on the delicious ice cream sundaes! 5*
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you so much for your kind words! So happy you enjoyed your food and ice cream!
greatAlana15/02/2021
greatJohn12/02/2021
always braw
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Fantastic that you enjoyed your food 👍 Appreciate you taking the time to review us
greatColin05/02/2021
greatSzymon03/02/2021
greatYasmin28/01/2021
.
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you for your review 👍
greatJohn24/01/2021
proper chippie grub :)
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your food 😋
greatJohn22/12/2020
greatGarry17/12/2020
Food is delicious, but when is it not from there best chippy about
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate it and are happy you loved your food
greatJohn16/12/2020
order was spot on,delivered on time and food was delicious
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your food
greatPamela10/12/2020
greatGarry10/12/2020
Delicious as always
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your food
goodVicky30/11/2020
greatGarry29/11/2020
Very fast delivery Excellent food
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. Glad you have enjoyed your food 😊
greatJohn18/11/2020
food was hot and fresh,delivered within 10 minutes of ordering,brilliant
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to review us. We are very glad you enjoyed your food!
greatCallum15/11/2020
Great pizza the sauce on the pizza is fantastic, fresh and delicious, chips are great too and in my opinion the best chippy around this end of Glasgow
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Thanks so much for your kind words. Glad to hear you enjoyed your food and many thanks for your custom
greatMichelle15/11/2020
terribleAndrew08/11/2020
Where's ma pickles m8
Reply from Mario & Andy's Fish & Chicken Bar
Hi Andrew, we are very sorry about, it was unfortunately missed off the slip. If you had contacted the shop at the time we would have sent your 2 x missing pickles straight round as we have just recieved notification of this review this afternoon. If you give us a call tonight on 0141 5546060 when you are home and we will rectify this for you. You have gave us a "terrible" review. Was this on the basis purely on the pickles or was there anything else wrong with your order?