Marmaris Polbeth

26 Polbeth Road, Polbeth, EH55 8SR

Marmaris Polbeth

Great Review Score86%
Based on 44 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 44 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleCallum26/03/2021
My partners chips were still like raw potato and i ordered a calzone the full bottom of the calzone was still raw dough this doesnt usualy happen from marmaris
terribleBecca07/03/2021
This was an awful experience arrived ten mins later than suggested time which was fine but the food was disgusting. Everything was freezing and had to be microwaved and chippy doesnt micro well at the best of times. The chips looked and tasted like they were cooked in dirty oil. The fish batter was really soggy and tasted horrible. Defo wont be back. Total waste of money
terribleStewart06/03/2021
Standard of food was very poor and will not order again
terribleMalcolm27/02/2021
Arrived 1 hour 40 mins late cold and soggy and put in bin never use marmaris again
terribleHayley19/02/2021
Chicken kebab awful, soggiest chips that were inedible, most of it went in the bin, first and last time wont be back. Dont waste your money!
badJanet02/02/2021
The chips were soggy and tasted as if they were cooked more than once they went in the bin as even the dog would not eat them
terribleEmma08/01/2021
terribleShonagh01/01/2020
The sausage supper was oozing with grease and chips looked like they had been sat for a while and were soggy.
terribleAshley27/12/2020
badLaura11/12/2020
terribleRudo20/11/2020
badCaitlin17/11/2020
terribleIan02/11/2020
Terrible wrong order sent i.e ordered cheese burger and got plain burger but had already started eating it! Really gone downhill order went in bin when we realised mistake no point in contacting cause they always fuss and take ages to bring back right order
badCraig30/10/2020
Carbonara was too oily
badJessica23/10/2020
Weve ordered from here before and loved it. Ordered at 6pm and told it would arrive at 6:40. Rang at 7 to be told its just left the shop. Rang back at 7:40 and it arrived just before 8pm. Wouldnt have minded a longer wait but meant the cheese on the pizza was all tough and cold. Probably wouldnt order again!
terribleChloe18/10/2020
Didnt deliver correct items
badJulie17/10/2020
Fish suppers were chewey. Not the freshest fish and cold chips.
terribleTina15/10/2020
Received order chicken was raw and there was hair in my sons burger and on my sausage supper
badJozef26/09/2020
terribleGrant20/09/2020
badKirsty26/08/2020
I ordered a vegetarian pizza and specified no mushrooms as I'm allergic. Pizza was covered in mushrooms. Didn't bother complaining as I have done in the past and nothing has changed
terribleNancy22/08/2020
I ordered potatoe fritters asked for 4 got more than that told them I couldnt eat more than that they were stone cold and batter was brick hard the haggis was not good either was all soggy waste of money wont be getting anything from there again batter was white as if it had been sitting in the hot plate not cooked right
terribleVicky09/08/2020
badAlan05/07/2020
Pizza wasnt cooked long enough, pepperoni somebody must have stole the pepperoni while it was being made.... hit or miss lately.
terribleJordyn22/06/2020
terribleKaren31/05/2020
terribleDylan29/05/2020
food was bad
badCharles14/05/2020
I could taste every bit of food that had been cooked in the fryer on the chicken pakora, donner meat was a bit tasteless.
badSiobhan25/04/2020
Ordered 2 kids meals. No juice or sweet with them. Ordered stuff crust pizza normal pizza came. Ordered mixed meet hoagie only chicken and doner meat in it
terribleCarolanne23/04/2020