Mehran Tandoori & Asian Sweet Centre

100 Newhaven Road, Edinburgh, EH6 4BS

Mehran Tandoori & Asian Sweet Centre

Great Review Score78%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSathyamoorthy13/02/2021
greatOdie27/01/2021
greatPaul17/01/2021
greatOdie07/01/2021
greatNicola03/01/2020
terribleMartin25/12/2020
greatLisa18/12/2020
terribleMary16/10/2020
greatAnna25/08/2020
Really great food all around! Highly recommend!
greatLorna13/07/2020
goodSteven10/07/2020
terribleUsman10/07/2020
They didnt have the item I ordered. And what I got in replacement was definitely over-dated. The barfi was dry and hard, Rasgula were soaking in sweetener. I drove 5 miles to be disappointed. I wonder how come they have some good recommendations online.
goodRoss02/07/2020
greatLorna29/06/2020
terribleBrian26/06/2020
A mistake was made with our food. These mixed pakora was mainly chicken - which was very overcooked. The madras was way too salty and the keema nan was absolutely disgusting. I won't be going back.
greatLorna15/06/2020
greatKaren12/06/2020
greatPaul05/06/2020
greatJay26/05/2020
greatNeil11/05/2020
Great tasting menu. Friendly delivery
greatAngus30/04/2020
This is the second meal we have had delivered from this restaurant. Both meals have been fantastic. Huge portions- lasts us two days! The young delivery boy is really pleasant and friendly. Will definitely continue to use this take away.
goodNeil17/04/2020
goodAllison29/03/2020
goodJohn08/02/2020
Delivery was on time and it was excellent value for money. The staff were extremely friendly and there was a huge amount of food for the price. The taste wasnt as good as Ive had with previous Indian takeaways, which is the only downfall. Overall great service but unfortunately the food let it down a little bit.
terribleDev16/01/2020
greatMarta02/01/2020
Loved the food and it arrived within the hour. Could have been more desi style though but can't complain
terribleShelley02/01/2020
The food was under cooked and am trying to call the shop to sort it out
terribleShelley30/12/2020
greatRoom15/12/2019
Amazing food
goodRoss12/12/2019