Millies Munchies

15 Glasgow Road, Bonnybridge, FK4 1QS

Millies Munchies

Great Review Score94%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKathryn11/09/2021
goodJohn11/09/2021
Ok
greatCatherine10/09/2021
greatCatherine09/09/2021
greatCatherine09/09/2021
terribleCaitlin05/09/2021
Didnt turn up
greatArleen25/08/2021
greatElizabeth20/08/2021
Food was amazing and hot as always and delivery was fast as always fantastic 😁
greatLisa18/08/2021
greatCatherine11/08/2021
greatMichael07/08/2021
Great food every time!
greatElizabeth04/08/2021
Food is always amazing fresh and warm always fast delivered aswel
goodNicole29/07/2021
greatJoanne17/07/2021
Food was brilliant and arrived quickly! Great wee shop
greatElizabeth08/07/2021
Food was amazing an very fast delivered Thanks again 😊
greatGrimmond05/07/2021
Food is always amazing
goodCarole28/06/2021
terribleChiara06/06/2021
Delivery time of almost 2 hours is shocking. food is mediocre at best- order for easiness but not worth it.
greatCharlotte02/06/2021
Yet to have a bad order. Food is always amazing and decent delivery times and anytime anything is out of stock they phone quick to rectify.
badMorgan30/05/2021
The order took longer to come than expected which i wouldnt have minded but my partner ordered roll on square with tattie scone and received a hash brown instead (completely different) i ordered a breakfast and asked for some of the items to be changed which had been ignored even tho my request had been written on the box that it came in I dont like haggis and this was put in with the beans so therefor i could not eat these as it all broke up when i tried to remove it and to top it off the square sausages were all burnt. Probably wont order again.
greatAlan21/05/2021
Salad rolls were delicious, plenty of filling very tasty. Will definitely be ordering again
greatAshlee21/05/2021
Food is lovely my fave is the spicy chicken burger , always friendly when they deliver , fab all round
greatStewart20/05/2021
greatGemma12/05/2021
Food was great, fresh and delicious!
greatKevin30/04/2021
greatKevin27/04/2021
greatLisa26/04/2021
Fantastic food at great prices. The staff are always so nice and friendly too. Great wee place!
terribleGreg25/04/2021
Waited over 3 hrs for food for it to be wrong. The mrs wasn't impressed
greatVictoria20/04/2021
First time ordering from here and I was not disappointed! Rolls were delicious and were delivered by the owner (Dougie I think he said). Such a lovely man, stood and chatted for a minute and even gave my puppy some belly rubs! Will definitely be ordering again soon!!
badRuth11/04/2021
2 hours 10 minutes before food was delivered