Millies Munchies

15 Glasgow Road, Bonnybridge, FK4 1QS

Millies Munchies

Great Review Score100%
Based on 37 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 37 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodScott28/02/2021
greatNikki26/02/2021
Fantastic food, quick delivery
greatClaire23/02/2021
greatDavid20/02/2021
Food was great and still fresh
greatVeronica16/02/2021
Great food
greatEmily06/02/2021
Amazing
greatMorgan05/02/2021
goodArleen03/02/2021
greatMorgan02/02/2021
greatFiona02/02/2021
Cant fault anything food was great as always and delivered just after the 30 min time slot 😊
greatCharlotte01/02/2021
Delivery was a bit slow but was expected due to current situation. Food was great yet again. Thank you for the wee extras. Kids enjoyed the cakes.
greatCarol28/01/2021
greatRobyn27/01/2021
Great food again!
greatRobyn24/01/2021
Left instructions that I wanted one of the food items replaced and they proceeded to do so. Done this with other places and they have ignored it. So, I am happy with the service will order again :)!!
greatLaura23/01/2021
greatMaxine22/01/2021
greatLesley20/01/2021
goodDianne19/01/2021
Its always good the only thing i have problem with it needs a better lay out to add extras and a message bit to write dietary etc
Reply from Millies Munchies
Hi there. There is a special instructions box. Any dietary comments or anything else you need to tell us can be added in there. We will continue to update the site to make things better for our customers. Feedback like this is really helpful to us. Thank you
greatNicola19/01/2021
goodRebecca19/01/2021
Ordered two breakfast rolls. Delivered quickly and food was hot but both rolls were missing the square sausage. Nice enough rolls and fresh and warm but both missing an item.
Reply from Millies Munchies
Hello there. With your next order we will send you two free breakfast rolls. They should come with Square sauage, egg, hash brown and cheese. Please write in the special instructions box on your next order and we will be happy to deliver these for you. Thank you for your comments
greatCarole16/01/2021
greatDanielle16/01/2021
greatDanielle16/01/2021
Amazing food and fast delivery! Will definitely be ordering again.
greatCarole15/01/2021
Excellent food, speedy delivery
greatScoffable Customer15/01/2021
Great take away, very fast delivery and food was excellent 😊
goodMatthew14/01/2021
greatLesley14/01/2021
Great friendly service. Love the spicy chicken burgers. The zinger is fabulous.
greatBillie13/01/2021
Food was AMAZING and the delivery driver was so lovely and friendly.
greatVictor13/01/2021
Very good food, and came very quickly. Food was hot and juice was cold. Will order again.
greatBillie10/01/2021
AMAZING