The Moti Mahal

123 Old Castle Road, Glasgow, G44 5TJ

The Moti Mahal

Great Review Score100%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMichael04/07/2021
Really tasty curries, good friendly service and great value.
greatSarah23/06/2021
Excellent curries, rice and Nann! I look forward to ordering from here again, thank you!
greatPippa22/06/2021
Really tasty food, and prompt service too!
goodMichael13/06/2021
greatMaresa11/06/2021
greatSiobhan27/05/2021
I've ordered before through Just Eat but JE were showing them as closed so I rang and the owner mentioned it wasn't the first time JE had done that so I ordered through the link on their website. Decided to try something different so got a Mango Korma which was delicious, really glad I tried it and will try the Peach Korma next. The meat samosas were really tasty and personally I wasn't keen on the red sauce that came with them but the side salad was an unexpected nice touch. Previously I've ordered Pardesi curry and naan which was also excellent. Both times the delivery driver was very courteous and pleasant. Delivery times were also on time on both orders.
greatVictoria13/05/2021
greatDamian12/04/2021
goodJohn12/03/2021
greatGillian06/03/2021
Order wasnt quite ready when I arrived to collect, but, staff were friendly & the food was totally delicious. Lovely fresh flavours
greatAndrew05/03/2021
Got meal for 2. Veg pakoras were plenty, curry portions were fine and very tasty & the option to upgrade your naan is handy. Delivered on time
greatEwan05/03/2021
A lovely meal as always from the Moti Mohal no matter what we choose from the menu. Quick and efficient service too.
greatMaresa28/02/2021
greatMhairi14/02/2021
greatDoreen11/02/2021
Speedy delivery, hot and tasty.
goodDoreen07/02/2021
greatKathleen31/01/2021
Lovely food as always
greatRuth16/01/2021
greatKaty31/12/2020
Great food, every time from here. The guys are so nice too. Highly recommend
greatKerry11/12/2020
greatNiamh29/11/2020
greatIain26/11/2020
Good quality flavoursome food. And pleasant friendly service. A pleasure in these challenging times.
greatMark23/09/2020
Great
greatFiona28/08/2020
greatLachlan28/08/2020
Third time here and loved every one!
goodMichael12/08/2020
greatVerity08/08/2020
Service was very quick, staff member called to confirm a question with the type of chicken for one of the dishes and was very polite and friendly. Food was absolutely delicious, full of flavour. Will most definitely be back, cant recommend enough.
greatYvonne08/08/2020
greatLorraine11/07/2020
great service and fantastic food as always. if you havent tried here you are missing out.
greatLachlan03/07/2020
Awesome food and quick delivery. Second time we've ordered from here and just as good