Mr Tastie

1367 Barrhead Road, Crookston, G53 7DA

Mr Tastie

Great Review Score80%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMargaret27/11/2020
The food was good and delivered in the time quoted.Only one small point I would mention. The price quoted was £17 but when the driver delivered he said it was £18. I had added another £1.50 to the £17 as a tip but it meant the driver only got another 50p!
goodRoddy26/11/2020
greatMargaret14/11/2020
greatJoanne29/10/2020
greatGerry18/10/2020
Fast and as the name says tasty food best pizza in area thank you
greatJohn16/10/2020
terribleRoberta16/10/2020
Forgot part of the order . Worst munchie box i have ever bought anywhere. Chicken pakora was disgusting so greasy been chucked in deep fat fryer and hardly any . Ended up throwing it out even my 5 year-old granddaughter said it was horrible
greatMaureen09/10/2020
greatLyndsay03/10/2020
greatRajiv01/10/2020
goodSarajane27/09/2020
greatGordon20/09/2020
greatBrian20/09/2020
badRoberta05/09/2020
The chips were all wee bits steak pie was a re heat by the taste of it. And 4.00 delivery for a 2 min journey down the road. Wont be using them again.
badSylvia04/09/2020
greatDavid27/08/2020
goodDavid23/08/2020
goodDavid22/08/2020
greatEdward15/08/2020
greatRobert14/08/2020
badNicola10/08/2020
goodVince09/08/2020
goodAnn08/08/2020
greatJulie02/08/2020
greatElizabeth12/07/2020
Everything we ordered was very good and it arrived ar the time we requested. Delivery man was helpful by leaving the order by the front door. Thanks.
greatJane11/07/2020
greatKirsten11/07/2020
greatEllen06/07/2020
Best chip shop in area cant wait till opens bk up and can join the queue again fadt delivery very pleasent delivery drivers for years xxx
goodAnne06/07/2020
goodAnn04/07/2020