Mr Tastie

1367 Barrhead Road, Crookston, G53 7DA

Mr Tastie

Great Review Score92%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJulie02/08/2020
greatElizabeth12/07/2020
Everything we ordered was very good and it arrived ar the time we requested. Delivery man was helpful by leaving the order by the front door. Thanks.
greatJane11/07/2020
greatKirsten11/07/2020
greatEllen06/07/2020
Best chip shop in area cant wait till opens bk up and can join the queue again fadt delivery very pleasent delivery drivers for years xxx
goodAnne06/07/2020
goodAnn04/07/2020
goodDavid03/07/2020
greatSandra28/06/2020
badTracy28/06/2020
Normally no complaints at all as weve used Mr Tastie for years, & think the owners are really nice. Shop was far too busy with all the delivery orders & collection orders (which we understand), so staff were bound to make the odd mistake & shop was far too hot - unfortunately it was our order. Didnt phone or go back as they were far too busy. We will use Mr Tastie again but once things calm down.
Reply from Mr Tastie
So sorry to hear that! Thanks for being understanding. 👍
goodAisha26/06/2020
greatGerry21/06/2020
Always greasy and tasty best chippy in the area
Reply from Mr Tastie
Thanks for a great review. 👍
greatJoanne20/06/2020
goodMarie19/06/2020
Kebabs were lovely. But the chicken burger i got for my son was a big let down. Lettuce was all soggy, dirty and looking so old. The chicken burger was also overcooked and the roll was very very small and burnt !
Reply from Mr Tastie
So sorry to hear that! I will have a word with the staff. If it happens again! Please phone us and we will be happy to replace it for you. 😃
goodRobert19/06/2020
greatDonna29/05/2020
goodRhonda23/05/2020
greatDonna23/05/2020
Always great food and service.
goodTracey21/05/2020
greatSteven21/05/2020
badSylvia17/05/2020
greatJenna17/05/2020
Always fresh food & friendly service
greatAnne10/05/2020
Really quick and easy to order didnt wait long at all will definitely order again
goodPeter09/05/2020
greatEdward08/05/2020
greatMandy03/05/2020
badKenny27/04/2020
Food was excellent but forgot to add in the curry sauce we ordered. Too much hassle to call in about a small tub of curry sauce!
goodLynn26/04/2020
greatPeter25/04/2020
Lovely fish and chips , would definitely recommend. Went during lockdown and was well organised during a difficult time for everyone.
goodKelly25/04/2020