Myint

Unit B, 118 Carmondean Centre, Deans, EH54 8TD

Myint

Great Review Score91%
Based on 89 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 89 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDanielle24/09/2020
Amazing as always πŸ‘Œ
greatYvonne24/09/2020
greatTravis22/09/2020
Star
greatAmy22/09/2020
Amazing breakfast yet again! Pancakes were delicious, definitely will be ordering again this weekend.
greatKerry22/09/2020
greatMaria21/09/2020
Tasty
goodVicky21/09/2020
Food was nice and good Eta
greatYazmin21/09/2020
BEST FOOD AROUND BY FAR! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟ordered breakfast from you guys and it was the best breakfast ive had! I couldnt believe the breakfast was as good as the dinners! An the delivery every time has been fantastic, good work guys!!
greatPaul21/09/2020
Very nice authentic meal. Would definitely be ordering again from Mynt in the near future
greatSam20/09/2020
Got a breakfast box, was fab and super quick delivery!
greatLeighann20/09/2020
Ordered breakfast for a change and it was delicious still hot when it arrived wait time was nothing definitely ordering again
greatDanielle20/09/2020
Excellent!!! 5***** Wrap was amazing!!!!!! Brilliant staff!!! And fast delivery!! Keep up the good work!
greatDanielle20/09/2020
Best place to order from very fast delivery very friendly staff and amazing food defo wont go anywhere else πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜
greatBrian20/09/2020
terribleLacy20/09/2020
I am loathed to leave a negative review, I love supporting small business but I really feel like I have to share my experience. Hopefully it will lead to better food and tighter service. The curries were nice enough but I have had better from other local establishments. Unfortunately when our order arrived it was missing the rice and the pakora. When I phoned to let them know they told me that it must have been left in the drivers car. It took a further 20 minutes for this to arrive with a completely different bet driver and by that time everything else was cold and I had to reheat it. The pakora was well presented and nice enough. The rice was overcooked and had no flavour. The naan bread was very similar to my favourite supermarket brand and I felt like it had just been heated up with some coriander and garlic added. The fries were almost cremated and very straws like and dry. Perhaps chunky chips would be a better option on the menu. All in all not a great experience and I wouldnt recommend.
goodCraig19/09/2020
greatGareth19/09/2020
goodNorman19/09/2020
Good quality breakfast only thing let it down was tattie scones where full of oil not nice .
greatSylvia19/09/2020
greatJulie18/09/2020
greatAlana18/09/2020
Really enjoyed our first order. The chicken korma wrap was delish!
badCarolann18/09/2020
So sorry but the mixed pakoa wAs very much overcooked it was like a box of bits if overcooked batter sorry..... and the lamb was a bit fatty but delivery was reasonable and nan bread was i had in livingston
Reply from Myint
Hi there sorry to hear youre meal wasnt up to our usual high standard last night my dad took a day off as hes been working non stop for mths and had a stand in chef but not making any excuses I do aploligse and are happy to give you a full replacement meal over the weekend as we would love to keep youre custom as for the lamb there was over 50 lamb dishes sold last night with no problem maybe just not to youre liking but if you give a phone when you would like replacement and my father will be in all weekend you will get 100% quality meal thanx for youre feedback
greatDanielle16/09/2020
Great food
badLauren14/09/2020
greatSteph14/09/2020
greatLynn14/09/2020
Quick delivery time. Food was roasting hot and absolutely delicious. Will not go anywhere else now.
greatStephanie13/09/2020
greatFiona13/09/2020
Best breakfast for a while! Kids loved the pancakes with Nutella 😁😁
greatJessie13/09/2020
Another fantastic meal. Wonderful staff and drivers.
greatRoger12/09/2020