New Loon Wah

40 Main Street, Crossgates, KY4 8AJ

New Loon Wah

Great Review Score91%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRobert22/11/2020
greatMary15/11/2020
Absolutely brilliant,great service from Loon Wah.
greatJohn15/11/2020
greatJack12/11/2020
2nd visit. Chose collection this time as it was quicker. Hot and sour soup again....amazing. Spicy chicken fried rice....very good. Sweet and sour battered chicken with boiled rice....again all very good.
greatJack07/11/2020
50 minutes wait time ended up just over 1 hour but it is a Friday night and we do live off the beaten track, so not too bothered about that. Hot and sour soup was excellent....just like it says on the tin, hot and sour and very tasty. chicken chow mien and spicy chicken chow mien were good sized portions and tasted great, however the spicy one only had a few chillies added....I was hoping for a spicy sauce but really enjoyed the meal. Will use again.
greatMaureen06/11/2020
Quick delivery piping hot and delicious
greatGraham01/11/2020
greatMary31/10/2020
Excellent food,wouldnt fault a thing,great service,delivery driver was also very nice and courteous.
greatMary24/10/2020
Brilliant food as always from Loon Wah,couldnt fault anything,first class service,also deliver person very courteous and kind.
greatRobert18/10/2020
made right on time and delicious cannot fault at all.
greatMary10/10/2020
Excellent food great delivery service,couldnt fault anything.😀
greatMary19/09/2020
Once again couldnt fault anything,I made a we blunder when ordering from Scoffable online,pressed pay with cash instead of card,I need not have worried girl at loon Wah was very helpful and advised me what to do,and it was sorted in a jiffy,wonderful service,I so look forward to my Friday takeaway from Loon Wah.
greatMary12/09/2020
Brilliant,exceptional food,great service,would go anywhere else for my Friday takeaway.
greatMary05/09/2020
Absolutely delicious,could fault a thing,service first class,quick delivery,very nice delivery driver,so courteous.
greatBilly30/08/2020
greatMary29/08/2020
Brilliant food,excellent service,could not fault anything.And delivery was quick.
greatRory19/08/2020
greatRobert15/08/2020
The best chinese meal I have ever had.
greatMary15/08/2020
Brilliant food,great service from Loon Wah crossgates,and food was lovely and hot when it arrived,lovely delivery driver very courteous,would not hesitate to recommend.
badRachel-Louise04/08/2020
Food was cold
greatChris03/08/2020
greatRobert27/07/2020
greatJames21/07/2020
greatGarry20/07/2020
greatRobert19/07/2020
promt and friendly.
greatJames08/07/2020
Great food arrived swiftly
greatJames07/07/2020
greatTom28/06/2020
greatWilliam26/06/2020
Fantastic as always!👍
goodBrian16/06/2020