Original Chillies

Carronshore Road, Falkirk, FK2 8EW

Original Chillies

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDiana28/06/2020
greatAndrew20/06/2020
badMyriam15/06/2020
We have used this place many times but not too happy this time - took just over an hour to come but the munchy box was stacked with chips, there was no salad and not much kebab meat compared to what we usually get. The chicken pakora & the rest was fine but we felt we had less than usual...
terribleFiona13/06/2020
Ordered chicken Maryland never got it got told the shop tried phoning me that was rubbish never had any missed calls can prove it got basically chicken fillets which i have been sick with. lady driver flirting with my boyfriend at the door not on .never had this carry on in west Lothian will be ordering takeways from west Lothian when i go home .
greatPaul07/06/2020
Pizzas are amazing 😁
greatJane30/05/2020
Have ordered from here happily many times, the menu is extensive and varied. Pakora servings generous, which is much appreciated. Really enjoyed the chilli naan. Delivery normally takes a long time but the food is always great. More paneer dishes would be lovely.
greatMargaret26/05/2020
Very prompt and still hot when it arrived.
goodGraeme18/05/2020
goodGav10/05/2020
greatPaul10/05/2020
Order was ready for collection on time and calzone was delicious.
goodMyriam21/04/2020
Good food but delivery can take a long time ... estimated 1 hour wait turned up to be 1 hour 30. Either its very busy or understaffed but the food is fine.
badTeighan21/04/2020
goodStuart07/04/2020
terribleClaire04/04/2020
After order not showing for a while I called to check and was told it had already left the shop to be delivered. Hour later still didn't arrive so I called back to check again only to be told it had been delivered to wrong address by a new delivery driver. When asked if I could get a refund I was told no
terribleMichael04/04/2020
Service was not good enough. One order arrived over 2 and a quarter hours late so it was sent back. Original order was received an hour and 10 minutes late and was not complete as was missing rice and salad. Aware that it was very busy but the staff were not very helpful when calling to check where our order was. I feel sorry for the delivery drivers. Will never order from here again.
greatEmma02/04/2020
goodMyriam01/04/2020
Happy with it - nice munchy box
greatJohn01/04/2020
Quick and easy πŸ˜€and on time excellent
greatMyriam24/03/2020
Happy with the service and food
greatEmma16/03/2020
badDebbie23/02/2020
greatStuart14/02/2020
terribleWilliam08/02/2020
Not great at all. Took 90mins for delivery and no message to say this was the case. Had to call to find out what was happening. Food arrived cold
badAlexander02/02/2020
Food was delivered almost 1.5 hours after ordered, no update given. Food arrived cold-warm I had to put it in the microwave to warm up.
badCraig31/01/2020
Got a mixed kebab, was suppose to come with shish. It didnt, not good
greatIain08/11/2019
terribleScott22/10/2019
greatDerek12/10/2019
goodJack11/08/2019
terribleRobert10/08/2019