Original Chillies

Carronshore Road, Falkirk, FK2 8EW

Original Chillies

Good Review Score64%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStephanie08/05/2021
Pizza is amazzing!
goodJoe01/05/2021
goodMichael04/04/2021
greatJane01/04/2021
badMichael27/03/2021
Our order was meant to come with chips, cheese and donner and arrived with just plain chips
goodTrudy26/03/2021
terribleMyriam22/03/2021
Kebab was all in tiny bits and greasy, not as nice as it has been before -ordered on Monday night so wondering if it was left overs from the weekend? Pieces of chicken tikka were not great either. Was really disappointed, only ate half because we were hungry but we had to get better food from elsewhere and wont be ordering again from Chillies Carronshore. Shame, they have been better before but really let us down this time...
goodMalcolm13/03/2021
badJohn11/03/2021
My Nan bread I ordered was not cooked properly it was undercooked therefore could not eat it at all and I did ask for it to be crispy
greatAmanda04/03/2021
.
terribleDouglas03/03/2021
It was late, it was cold, asked for contactless drop off ( leave on doorstep and txt mobile) but driver knocked the door waking the rest of household.
greatWendy23/01/2021
greatSuzanne18/01/2021
Food arrived quickly and was really fresh!
greatKeith16/01/2021
greatDouglas16/01/2021
Everything we ordered, delivered within the time stated. Best kebab in the Falkirk area.
greatDerek21/12/2020
badWilliam19/12/2020
Was given a delivery time of 45 minutes. Ended up being 1 hour 30mins. When I called, it sounded like they couldn't find my order. Was told it was out for delivery but it was piping hot when it arrived 20mins later. Not great service.
greatElaine06/12/2020
Fast delivery tasty food
greatAmanda30/11/2020
Excellent
goodAmanda23/11/2020
Prompt delivery, friendly delivery drivers, meals where good, chips were very greasy, apart from that everything was excellent
badNicola25/10/2020
greatJames30/09/2020
goodMyriam27/09/2020
greatBryan26/09/2020
terribleAdam14/09/2020
Everything was soggy
greatGail14/09/2020
goodMyriam05/09/2020
Good food as usual but over an hour wait was a bit much... We keep ordering from them because husband likes the kebab from there! Yes, it is tasty if youre ok to wait!
goodAngela02/09/2020
Great food and delivery times
greatWilliam23/08/2020
Nice food as always. Quick delivery too.
terribleSarah20/08/2020
Chicken chewy