Original Chillies

Carronshore Road, Falkirk, FK2 8EW

Original Chillies

Great Review Score82%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatWendy23/01/2021
greatSuzanne18/01/2021
Food arrived quickly and was really fresh!
greatKeith16/01/2021
greatDouglas16/01/2021
Everything we ordered, delivered within the time stated. Best kebab in the Falkirk area.
greatDerek21/12/2020
badWilliam19/12/2020
Was given a delivery time of 45 minutes. Ended up being 1 hour 30mins. When I called, it sounded like they couldn't find my order. Was told it was out for delivery but it was piping hot when it arrived 20mins later. Not great service.
greatElaine06/12/2020
Fast delivery tasty food
greatAmanda30/11/2020
Excellent
goodAmanda23/11/2020
Prompt delivery, friendly delivery drivers, meals where good, chips were very greasy, apart from that everything was excellent
badNicola25/10/2020
greatJames30/09/2020
goodMyriam27/09/2020
greatBryan26/09/2020
terribleAdam14/09/2020
Everything was soggy
greatGail14/09/2020
goodMyriam05/09/2020
Good food as usual but over an hour wait was a bit much... We keep ordering from them because husband likes the kebab from there! Yes, it is tasty if youre ok to wait!
goodAngela02/09/2020
Great food and delivery times
greatWilliam23/08/2020
Nice food as always. Quick delivery too.
terribleSarah20/08/2020
Chicken chewy
terribleMarianna10/08/2020
Waited over 1hour and 25 mins on delivery very poor considering website and scoffable states delivered between 45+60mins defo will not be back..
goodMyriam07/08/2020
greatDiana17/07/2020
Calzones were cooked to perfection as usual Great taste and dipping sauce was just the right consistency.
greatDiana28/06/2020
greatAndrew20/06/2020
badMyriam15/06/2020
We have used this place many times but not too happy this time - took just over an hour to come but the munchy box was stacked with chips, there was no salad and not much kebab meat compared to what we usually get. The chicken pakora & the rest was fine but we felt we had less than usual...
terribleFiona13/06/2020
Ordered chicken Maryland never got it got told the shop tried phoning me that was rubbish never had any missed calls can prove it got basically chicken fillets which i have been sick with. lady driver flirting with my boyfriend at the door not on .never had this carry on in west Lothian will be ordering takeways from west Lothian when i go home .
greatPaul07/06/2020
Pizzas are amazing 😁
greatJane30/05/2020
Have ordered from here happily many times, the menu is extensive and varied. Pakora servings generous, which is much appreciated. Really enjoyed the chilli naan. Delivery normally takes a long time but the food is always great. More paneer dishes would be lovely.
greatMargaret26/05/2020
Very prompt and still hot when it arrived.
goodGraeme18/05/2020