Papa John's

Unit 1B, The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Papa John's

Good Review Score58%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score58% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodValerie13/09/2020
Fast delivery, nice pizza
greatCatherine08/09/2020
Delievey time great, food was to a high standard and warm when arrived. Overall good service
terribleRobyn03/09/2020
greatKael04/08/2020
badChristine19/07/2020
Too much vegan cheese on pizza. Paid £1.30 for extra mushrooms and literally got 5 slices of mushroom on entire pizza.Pizza not cooked enough. Sides not cooked enough.
greatSteven19/07/2020
greatSarah16/07/2020
Absolutely amazing pizza! First time ordering and wasn't disappointed! 100% will be ordering again. Thank you
terribleGary12/07/2020
They gave me the wrong pizza but when I told them they went to great lengths to tell me I was wrong even though my receipt proved that I had the wrong order. They told me I could not get the pizza exchanged or my money back and to take it up with Papa John's head office, so much for the Papa John's guarantee. I shall never order from here again and I'd strongly advise others to stay away from there
greatCharles10/07/2020
Food was hot,Delivered quicklyDelivery driver was so kind and friend and beautiful
badShonad07/07/2020
Ordered garlic and herb sauce and wasn't delivered with my food. Also chose sweet chilli sauce with the cheesy tots and they came with BBQ. Tried to phone but it's been ringing out!
goodLaura03/07/2020
badRichard24/06/2020
First time papa johns and the last way to expensive when you can get same size pizza for less overrated just like pizza hut and dominos
greatGerry12/06/2020
badTeresa03/06/2020
You forgot half the toppings. "Stacks of bacon" doesnt equate to 4 bits same for the chicken only about 4 or 5 pieces. Pretty much zero value for money very disappointed
greatKirsty31/05/2020
Pizza excellent as always. Disappointed there was no honey mustard dip though!
greatLynne28/05/2020
goodAdrian25/05/2020
Good pizza but quite expensive. If you're looking for real Italian pizza, you can't find it here.
badJenna12/05/2020
greatRhiannon09/05/2020
greatRhys09/05/2020
Pleasantly surprised, a lot better than the other big pizza places in town.
goodStephen09/05/2020
greatRosemary05/05/2020
Easy to order. Piping hot & arrived quickly. Very pleased. Thank you.
badSharron02/05/2020
greatLorna26/04/2020
Fantastic pizza. Quick delivery. Still roasting when it arrived.
greatKirsty21/04/2020
Excellent pizza, far better than the other large pizza delivery companies! Will definitely be back.
greatJ25/03/2020
Hot for delivered straight to our door. First order and great service!
goodChristine20/03/2020
goodMarion15/03/2020
Food arrived on time & it was good. However think foods a bit overpriced.
terribleAmy29/02/2020
badChristopher15/02/2020
Pizza was good the only down side was delivery driver coming back at 10pm saying i never paid him when i obviously did.